Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Summer Sun Girl Leg 1PC

Maxine Summer Sun Girl Leg 1PC Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2012 Bright, beautiful color

    rating star By Maria

    Great fit for lap swimming.

    Maria
    St.Paul,MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2012 Bright, beautiful color

    rating star By Maria

    Great fit for lap swimming.

    Maria
    St.Paul,MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2012 Love it!

    rating star By EB

    Absolutely nothing to complain about. Fits great and is very comfortable.

    EB
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2012 can be worn all year in sunbelt, or indoor pool

    rating star By Esther

    great for water exercise, supportive, secure, comfortable with kindest cut leg opening.  Stays in place all over.

    Esther
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 Maxine

    rating star By jean

    I always buy Maxine suits - love them

    jean
    Surprise,AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 great

    rating star By Ellen

    it is hard to find girl leg suit, so I ordered another one, they are hard to find.     they are just great

    Ellen
    redding Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2012 Absolutely love it

    rating star By Bernadine

    I already have a couple of Maxine swim suits in this style so I know how great they are for me.  The color is spectacular.  Makes me feel 10 lbs lighter and 10 years younger.  And the price was right on.

    Bernadine

    Bernadine
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Love my suits!

    rating star By Judy

    This 2 suits are Just what I ordered and I'm happy camper!

    Judy
    toledo ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 perfect fit and comfort

    rating star By Dolma

    comfortable for swimming, straps stay put, flatters figure, does not ride up

    Dolma
    Brunswick, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 love maxine suits

    rating star By Eileen M.

    Love Maxine and the blue is vibrant, I'm in the water three days a week and the fit is comfortable but they only last about three months.

    Eileen M.
    Huntley, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2012 Suit lost color immediately

    rating star By Pamela

    The suit fit perfectly and I had many complements.  I loved the way it fit.  However, it lost it's color after only being worn three times.  I am very disappointed.

    Pamela
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 Beautiful swim suit

    rating star By Marlene K.

    I love Maxine swim suits but had to return this one. Although I ordered the same size and style I always do, this particular suit fit much too tight. I ordered the coral without being able to view it on the screen. It was beautiful, but a little to orangey for me, besides being too small of a fit.  Might add that customer service at swimoutlet is outstanding!

    Marlene K.
    Pineville, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2012 LOVE THE COLOR AND FIT

    rating star By Bobbi

    I go to the pool daily and so I go through swim suits fast.  This brand seems to hold up better that most.  I love the coral color.  I will be ordering more of this one.

    Bobbi
    Boca Raton, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz