Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Summer Sun Underwire Tankini Top

Maxine Summer Sun Underwire Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2012 Beautiful color!

    rating star By BC

    Nice fit and beautiful color!

    Charlottesville VA


  • 8/1/2012 Tankini Top is Fabulous!

    rating star By Dee

    Beautiful color! Feels wonderful. Love the wide straps! Would recommend this tankini to my friends.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 Nice color & print, but not so comfy...

    rating star By DC

    I love the print, but the underwire pokes and twists when you put it on/take it off. I wish they would have made it a tankini top with soft cup support. My husband says it's OK but not all that flattering of a fit. He likes my old swimsuit better.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2012 Love the Color

    rating star By Susan

    Great swim tankini, great color, just a little bit through the top.  Should have ordered a size smaller.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/14/2012 LOVE IT

    rating star By WickedWoman

    The color is beautiful, the fit is perfect and the price was right!

    Denver Co


  • 6/11/2012 top

    rating star By Jane S.

    The wire pokes sometimes.  I may have gotten the wrong size.

    Jane S.
    West Union, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2012 Love it too!

    rating star By

    Fits good.  Can adjust straps if you have a longer torso.  Great support with the built in underwire.  The built in bra sometimes get twisted when pulling the top on but I still love it!
    greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 One of the BEST SWIM TOPS I've ever purchased

    rating star By Kara S.

    I love this swim top.  It's true to size and not too tight.  Perfect fit and holds you in!  I have a curvy figure and large on top.  No muffin top or muffin bottom!!  Worth every nickel spent.

    Kara S.
    Largo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 bathing suit review

    rating star By Pam

    Seems sized a little big, but otherwise it's fine.  The color is great.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/13/2012 okay

    rating star By Anne W. S.

    good value

    Anne W. S.
    Alabaster, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz