Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Nature Walk Tankini Top

Maxine Nature Walk Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2012 Not so great :(

    rating star By Gramee of 3

    I am a bit difficult to fit being a DD; this top "squishes" me too much; not flattering at all.

    Gramee of 3
    Shorewood, IL

    Size: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2012 Nice suit!

    rating star By jayner

    Love the fit and the look!

    jayner
    Brantfor, Ontario Canada

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 Tankini top

    rating star By Mo

    It's nice to find a tankini top that you can purchase by bust size.  Most of the other suits are to small in that area.

    Mo
    Santa Clarita, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2012 Very flattering

    rating star By M

    I like the pattern and side ties that allow you to make it shorter or longer and it's flattering over the tummy. Really like the underwire and support. Really wish it had adjustable straps though. Had to take it to the tailor to put in a higher button hole which cost me in time and money but other than that, I'm pleased with this top.

    M
    Bruceton Mills, WV

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 Maxine Nature Walk Tankini Top

    rating star By P

    It's comfortable  looks good - good coverage. ajustable botton straps would have liked ajustable sliding straps on the shoulders.

    P
    califon, nj

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 Love it!!!

    rating star By Jessica

    Love the bra underwire top and the fact that I can make the top longer to cover up my post baby body!

    Jessica
    Livonia, MI

    Size:

  • 7/23/2012 Finally Found What I was Looking For

    rating star By SwimMom

    I searched since May in local stores to find a supportive, fitting bathing suit.  I'm actually closer to DD but since only able to find D in stock I tried it.  Snugger fit but it works and the side coverage which is so often lacking in other suits makes it work.  I love the adjustable shirring ties at bottom and the rippling of the drawn fabric is perfect for the slightly needed tummy camoflage.  Love adjustable lower coverage along with the tank shoulder straps that are supportive and not flimsy or slipping like so many other styles I've tried.  Definite thumbs up!!!

    SwimMom
    NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Satisfied

    rating star By polly

    The comments made about this suit were right on. It fits good and it is nice to have extra support with wires. My bust sags without it but adjustments on the straps would have made it even nicer. I'm happy with the length it covers my stomach. Pretty print good material!

    polly
    tampa, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2012 Love it!!

    rating star By rstrand819

    I love this swimsuit.  It fits well and looks great.  I wear a size 18 in most clothes but decided to order a 20 because of the previous reviews and being rather busty (plus maybe a few more pounds).  It fits great.  I love the ruched sides.  It might help someone with a long waist have it go long enough to cover mid section.  It goes down far enough for me.  It has adjustable straps with a button on the back.  Just two spots.  But the quality of the fabric feels good.

    rstrand819
    Pea Ridge, AR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Just as described

    rating star By okdestiny

    Great tankini! It's been hard for me to find one with a good underwire, and this provides great support. It fit true to size for me. And I loved the gathering on the sides. It does have 2 buttons for adjustments on the straps.

    Hope this helps!

    okdestiny
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 BEAUTIFUL TOP

    rating star By LYDIA W.

    RETURNED, BIT SNUG, BUT IT COULD JUST BE ME, LOVE THE COLOR.  UNFORTUNATELY, DID NOT HAVE IN A LARGER SIZE,
    REORDERED IN THE BLACK AND WHITE, GREAT LENGTH, DOESN'T RISE UP  GOOO DUY

    LYDIA W.
    SOUTH RIVER, NJ

    Size: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2012 Great Fit!

    rating star By Robin M.

    LOVE this tankini top!  It fits well and is very comfortable yet still slimming.  My only wish is that the straps were adjustable,  but still I am 100% happy with my purchase.

    Robin M.
    Wasilla, AK

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz