Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Lulu Girl leg 1PC

Maxine Lulu Girl leg 1PC Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2012 Great suit for swimming laps

    rating star By Maria

    Great fit for lap swimming.

    S.Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2013 great suit

    rating star By Junebug

    I teach aquacize 4 days a week very satisfied with fit and appearance. would like to have suit more chlorine resistant

    Northlake Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2012 LOVE THE SUIT

    rating star By BOBBI



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 comfortable fit

    rating star By Diane

    Works like a charm, fit is very good, I didn't think of the suit at all while I was in the water.

    Dallas, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 My best bathing suit,ever!

    rating star By Auntee

    Love this Maxine style. I've had five of these suits. I do water aerobics regularly; the suit stays put while I'm exercising. Please  keep this style in stock.

    Norwood, MA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Cheryl

    Looks, feels great and true to size. Compliments received!

    Onset, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 red - Ugly

    rating star By Beth

    the neckline was cute, but the fabric was ugly! and the legs sat on my legs in an odd way. 1 ugly suit!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 This is a great bathing suit

    rating star By Anne

    I bought both colors in this bathing suit. I am very pleased with the look and feel of material. It fits great and seems to wear well.

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Bonnie

    Very happy with the fit and look of this suit - especially the little girl legs.  My favorite suit yet - and the least expensive.  Thinking of ordering another one!

    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 Lula Girl Suit

    rating star By Denise

    Fits nice and looks good. Would be nice if the sides of the leg would be cut up a little higher.

    Cokato, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 Maxine Lulu Girl Leg 1PC Bathing suit

    rating star By NancyG

    This suit fits perfectly in every way. I am tall and it still is long enough in the torso to cover everything.  It also nicely camoflages the tummy area and is not too low cut in the front.  I actually bought 4 Maxine bathing suits this summer because they are the best fitting bathing suits I have ever owned.  Thanks, Maxine!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 good fit, style

    rating star By Mary T.

    It fit fine..I didn't like the pattern "in the flesh." It went back.

    Mary T.
    Richardson, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 great fitting suit

    rating star By Debra N.

    Love the cut around the legs - not  too revealing or high-cut. Stays where I want it to be. The shirring down the middle  helps the suit fit my long torso perfectly without being too tight. The support panel is just the right amount of control. Too bad it isn't enough to make me look like the model.!!!

    Debra N.
    Salina, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Swimsuit Clasics

    rating star By Aqua-sixties

    Shopping for bathing suits was never any fun.  But once I found the Maxine product I have stayed with it.  I can buy them without trying them on because they are perfect for me.  I like the fact I can slip into them easily - they are not stiff & tight like some others.   I swim a lot & love the comfort & wear ability of the suits I buy with the Maxine label.  The way they are made conceals the rough spots & looks so much better than other bathing suits.

    Glasgow, KY & Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 not bad for an old style suit

    rating star By Connecticut Yankee

    The colors are great

    Connecticut Yankee
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Maxine Lulu Girl leg 1 PC

    rating star By Ursula S.

    It is the most comfortable swimsuit because thanks to the shirring, the length adjusts to any body. The shirring also dissimulates excess belly fat and the bra offers vey good support.  I love it and own 6 of them. I have tried other brands but was very happy to find Maxine bathing suits on  Swimoutlet since they have a very good selection of colors and prints.

    Ursula S.
    West Bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 Love it!!

    rating star By Sha

    This was very flattering and did what I needed!! It sucked in my belly and the straps were the perfect length to hold up my d cups:)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2012 perfect

    rating star By peter a.


    peter a.
    san francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2012 Maxine Lulu Girl leg 1 PC

    rating star By Donna

    I go to water aerobics 5 days a week I exchange my suits everyday--wash them out and really take good care of them but, I have found no matter where I purchase my suits they start to get thin in the sides and the back area within a couple of months,even the linings begin to deteriorate. The suits I buy from Swimoutlet do last a little longer.
    I wish manufactures would come up with material that holds up much better in the chemical water that pools use.

    Columbia City, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 I've never been disappointed Great suits

    rating star By Junebug

    Aquacize classes 4 times a week. Would like it even more if it held up a little longer in the chlorine.

    Northlake Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz