Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Into the Wild Shirred Girl Leg 1PC

Maxine Into the Wild Shirred Girl Leg 1PC Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2012 Swimsuit

    rating star By Swimsuit

    The last time I bought a Maxine suit, it was a Size 18.  I ordered this Size 16 in case it would work but discovered you can only cram so much sausage in a casing.  Guess it is time to diet or look for a Size 18!

    Swimsuit
    Rapid City, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2012 boy leg swim suit

    rating star By DeeDee

    Was hesitate to order the one piece, I m a large person. I feel so good in it and it helps me to remember to stand tall.

    DeeDee
    Edgecliff Villagae, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2012 not for me

    rating star By mary

    This suit is very cute but the fit on me was terrible.  Very baggy in the rear and just felt too large overall.

    mary
    brooklyn,ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/21/2012 Great fit.

    rating star By JM

    Fits good, very flattering.  Nice.

    JM
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 quality swimsuit

    rating star By Mary

    The swimsuit is quality material & comfortable to wear.

    Mary
    Geneva, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 Great Swimsuit!

    rating star By Marlene K.

    I have been using "Maxine" swimsuits for almost 20 years. I swim and do water aeorbics five days a week and have not used another brand since I discovered "Maxine." They wear well, feel great on, and are very figure flattering. I love the shirred front.

    Marlene K.
    Pineville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 Beautiful fit, attractive style

    rating star By Meditator

    I am in the water every day
    I bought two new suits to increase the life of both suits
    Material is good, including the weight...appears it will last longer than most.
    beautiful pattern....not too large.
    Fits well with good coverage (it could have been a little higher for better covering the chest...and it would depend on size of ones chest)
    so glad to have this suit!

    Meditator
    Cold Mountain Country

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 Perfect for me!

    rating star By MaryAnn

    When my 24 year old daughter told me this suit looks cute on me, I knew I had a winner. I wore it on vacation in the West Indies constantly........the fit allows complimentary curves without bulging or riding up. As a tall, older woman, I enjoy the slightly longer 'boy' cut in the legs.

    MaryAnn
    Marin County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Katherine R.

    I love this suit it does not ride up fit is exact to size, washes well and dries quickly.  I use it for pool aquasize classes.  The price is fair and I would get another one.

    Katherine R.
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2012 Maxine swimming suit

    rating star By Donna V.

    I swim 3 times a week.  The suit fits great and looks just perfect.

    Donna V.
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz