Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Sunny Girl Leg 1PC

Maxine Sunny Girl Leg 1PC Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2012 Best suit ever

    rating star By Swimgranny

    I'm 72 years old and swim several times a week.It's hard to find a suit that conceals what I want to conceal without looking dowdy. This suit is the best! Durable, flattering, and comfortable. I plan to swim for the rest of my life and I hope this model will always be available for me. I buy a size smaller than usual in this suit, and it fits my rounded, short-waisted figure perfectly. Don't ever stop selling them!

    Swimgranny
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2012 maxine Sunny Girl leg 1 pc

    rating star By julie

    love  love it

    julie
    reno

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 Maxine Sunny Girl Leg 1 pc

    rating star By Nealclan

    Love it. It flatters the fuller figure. Love the wide trim around the legs, feels comfy. I originally bought one while in Florida and when I came back to Canada, had to have another.

    Nealclan
    Peterborough Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2012 Attractive suit - fits well

    rating star By Coraliz

    This suit fits well and looks good. I love the colors and the cut. The only negative is that I wish it had more tummy support.

    Coraliz
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 All around great.

    rating star By deb

    My suits are used for aerobic classes and this suit is perfect for that.  I like the style that holds in your stomach yet allows you to move freely.  The suit legs stay down and the straps stay up.  I really like the fact that the suit comes up under the arm so I am not "hanging out" like other suits.This suit had most of the features I look for when I shop for a new swim suit.  Very flattering and practical.

    deb
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Fantastic swimsuit

    rating star By Susan

    I use this Maxine of Hollywood swimsuit to do pool exercises at the YMCA.   This particular suit is very comfortable and holds up really well in the chlorine.  Many of the people in our class buy this special swimsuit.  It is so comfortable and looks so good.  Maxine is the best!!!

    Susan
    San diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By rj

    I bought a suit similar to this at Stein-mart this year. It was great. Then I excercised in a chlorine pool regularily and it ate up the elastic and faded the color. I then bought my chlorine proof suit and had to have another for the fun, non chlorine times. I am happy they were still available. i also liked the one with the shirring/smocking on the side front but could hot find one. So don't use chlorine pool regularily and all is well.I loked the blue and gold one better on me. But it is OK.

    rj
    Wenatchee, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 Awesome suit!

    rating star By Beachlover

    I love these Maxine suits!  The shirred fronts are actually slenderizing.  The legs have a nice wide seam that makes them stay put with no ridding up.  Great vibrant colors that hold up to pool chemicals and nasty sea water.  Best plus size suits I have ever found.  I buy one every year.

    Beachlover
    East Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 best swimsuit

    rating star By Carlotta S.

    I love the Maxine swimsuits. I do lap swimming, and this one is very comfortable. Maxine suits always fit me the best. I hope it will last me a long time, the pool is very hard on all my swimsuits. I will be ordering more soon.

    Carlotta S.
    Ft. Worth , TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2012 made to last

    rating star By margie B.

    I swim/exercise  4 days a week  and need a suit that fits and is true to size all Maxines seam to do that and it stands up every well I know I can order a year from now and it will fit thanks guys

    margie B.
    Redmond, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2012 Wonderful suit

    rating star By Towanna M.

    This is one of the best bathing suits that I own.  It fits perfit and looks great.

    Towanna M.
    Clinton, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2012 It's a Great Suit - My Second

    rating star By Gwen Boswell

    This is my second swimsuit from Maxine.  The first suit I bought in Hawaii and had many enjoyable trips to the pool where I live and to my daughters.

    This suit is similar and will be using when I go to New Zealand & Australia.  I'll be testing it at the Great Barrier Reef

    Gwen Boswell
    Romeoville IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz