Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Into the Wild Fauxkini 1PC

Maxine Into the Wild Fauxkini 1PC Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2012 Very nice

    rating star By Megs

    I received my suit quickly, and it fit like a dream.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2012 Finally a bathing suit I like!

    rating star By Shelley

    This bathing suit is one of the most flatering suits that I have ever worn. It has support without feeling tight or being difficult to get on and off. The bra has soft cups but does provide enough support for my D cup chest. I have a fairly long torso, most suits are borderline to short for me, but this one has ample length partly because of the adjustable straps.  The "over blouse" hides my tummy but floated up in the water. A stich in each side took care of this and took me about 2 minutes to complete!

    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Yikes, ugly print

    rating star By paintpeace

    Out of the package the black and white print seemed garish. Did not like how the overall style looked on me either. Not flattering.

    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2012 I like it so far

    rating star By Terry

    I haven't worn it yet, but I do like it.  It fits well and seems to be good quality.

    King of Prussia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Bra

    rating star By Peg D.

    I love the look of this suit, but nowhere in any of the comments and reviews is there any mention of a bra   Is there is good support bra for plus size women?

    Peg D.
    Peachtree City GA


  • 7/7/2012 Comfortable & sexy

    rating star By Trish

    This is the second suit I have of the same style.  Don't have to worry about holding in my stomach all the time.  The adjustable straps are great as I am tall and don't like it when the straps bind.

    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 I really like it, fits well true to size

    rating star By Vic

    The fit is good, and straps stay up,  I really like it.  It is a good all around suit. Wears well with shorts.

    JC MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Like the adjustable straps

    rating star By Gardener50

    I like swim wear that does not have a skirt that floats away every time I get in the water. This suit doesn't have a skirt but the top still floats up and gets in the way.  I was able to fix that problem by sewing a back-stitch several times on each side. With the problem fixed I am now more pleased with this purchase.

    Paoli, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2012 Love It.

    rating star By Chris W.

    I have purchased three swim suits and a few coverups in the past two years.  I love them all.  I had a co-worker tell me today that she had to go buy a new suit or two (hers did not fit this year) for their trip that they leave on next week.  I told her about this site and how quick you received your order - she is probably shopping while we speak.    I definetely recommend shopping

    Chris W.
    Onamia, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 Love it for my upcoming cruise

    rating star By judith c.

    Great suit and looks great on ! Very slimming

    judith c.
    rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz