Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Waikiki Waterfall Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Waikiki Waterfall Blouson Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2012 Love it!

    rating star By water exerciser

    I have worn this top with a shorts type bottom.  It looks good and has worked well for exercising in the water.

    water exerciser
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Great top!!

    rating star By Sharon W.

    This is a beautiful top. It was true to size. It's the first top I've found that fit the description perfectly.  If it had been available in more colors I would have ordered more that one. I love it !!

    Sharon W.
    Southern Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2012 Love It!

    rating star By Rock

    I love this swim top.  It's extremely comfortable and I love the colors.  Wear it with black swim shorts.  You can't go wrong with this one.

    Rock
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2012 Good Buy

    rating star By Painted Cheeks

    I love the fit.  I take water aerobics and this top fits well that
    holds well.  I don't like low cut when exercising and the design
    looks good and stays put.  Sits on the hips hiding my round
    belly.  With the swim shorts I bought that look like shorts, I feel
    comfortable getting in the pool in front of people.  I use it 3-5 days
    a week.  Easy on and easy off.

    Painted Cheeks
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 Maxine waikiki waterfall blouson tankini top

    rating star By Toby

    This top is vey flattering, comfortable and true to size,  I love it and have received many compliments.  I bought it to go with navy blue swim shorts.  It matches perfectly.  Also looks good with black swim shorts,

    Toby
    Springfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 VERY SATISFIED

    rating star By DONNA H.

    GREAT FITTING, WELL MADE AND ATTRACTIVE TANKINI TOP.  I WILL FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE OUT IN PUBLIC WITH THIS TOP.

    DONNA H.
    ORLANDO, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 Black Color is REALLY Color-FUL

    rating star By PookiesMama

    Haven't been swimming in this yet, since I just received it.

    The color listed was black, but showed the swirled flames of fuschia, lavendar, and, what I discovered, was a "silver" rather than a white or light color.  Was worried I would be getting all over black top shaped like this lovely mix of colors and was delighted to see a colorful package when I opened my shipment.  The top fits well as an 18W.  I reviewed the sizing info and measured myself and ordered based on the way it was a "top", since for a full suit my hips and torso need a next larger size.  The armholes are a bit snug "out of the box", but I think that's rather a good thing since I don't want to be drooping out when it loosens as they usually do when wet.  Also, I feel like the straps will stay on nicely and not fall off my shoulders when it's wet either. Purchased black "shorts" to wear with it, and very pleased with the overall look and feel of the suit.  Ready to get back in the water again!

    PookiesMama
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2012 Waterfall Blouson Tankini Top

    rating star By Tammy W

    Best purchase you ever.

    Tammy W
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 Waterfall blouson swim top

    rating star By Eileen S.

    Love the waterfall colors but I was disappointed in it being too big.
    Wanted to send it back but i cut the tags off although I have my
    copy I printed from the computer.  Probably won't be able to wear
    it now.

    Eileen S.
    Warrenville, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/16/2012 I love this suit slimming, comfey

    rating star By Sue Swain

    This suit is true to size comfey I love it

    Sue Swain
    Bluffton Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz