Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Summer Sun Swimdress 1PC

Maxine Summer Sun Swimdress 1PC Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 8/24/2012 Maxine summer sun swimdress 1 PC

    rating star By Becky Hulsey

    Worn on vacation in pool.  Rinsed out after each use as instructed.  Comfortable and fits nicely.  Good quality.

    Becky Hulsey
    Statesboro, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Nice but fades quickly!

    rating star By Heartwings

    Like the fit and style.  Used for a couple of months and it's very faded.

    Heartwings
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2012 accurate

    rating star By Mary

    Perfect, I have had this brand many times and this style is the one I like.  Would like to see it in another color so I could get several.

    Mary
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 GREAT SUIT!

    rating star By Chris

    I bought three suits, all Maxine, they are all GREAT!  I have bought them for years, but can not find them in stores.  Found them here and I am SO glad!!  Quality fabric, and quality suit.  LOVE THIS PATTERN and the fit is very flattering!

    BUY IT, YOU WON'T BE SORRY!!

    Chris
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By mdcaterer

    Being heavy, I like wearing a swimdress suit and this one looks good for my figure. It covers the fullness, is not tight. It comes up under the arms which is good. It's not too long, dries quickly and the print is a nice change from everything black.

    mdcaterer
    Western MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Beautiful swimsuit!

    rating star By Beautiful!

    I wear this suit in my arthritis exercise class.  Most women in the class are older, over sixty-five.  I get many compliments on this suit, particularly the vibrant color. It fits well and is very comfortable

    Beautiful!
    Kirkland, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Love this swimsuit

    rating star By Stevie

    I ordered a size up because I am top heavy.  The suit is simply gorgeous, the colors are vibrant, and I have never tried this brand before, but will definitely try it again. And use Swimout.com, their customer service was outstanding, above and beyond what I have ever found before.

    Stevie
    Long Beach Island, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Love it!.Heard great comments on color and Fit

    rating star By Rosey

    I used it for swimming in our backyard pool. And on vacation at the jersey shores. I love the color and  the fit in general it is great .Except the bust it could use more support. Onces in the water the support is just not there for you.It stetches out  a little to much for me(Sorry )Other than that I have no complaints.Still would not send it back for that. I can live with it.Thank you for the swimsuit I was looking for.

    Rosey
    Troy,n.y.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 Vibrant color. Nice material.

    rating star By Judy

    This is one of my aqua aerobics suits.  I believe it will wear well long after the chlorine has faded the fabric.

    Judy
    New York State

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By Mir

    Great Swimsuit at a great price SwimOutlet you are just too good.
    Thank You so much.

    Mir
    Bethpage, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 Swimdress- Good

    rating star By Debbie H.

    Love the color, length of skirt all the way around is perfect!
    It would be better if it had more tummy control section.
    This suit doesn't have any. It stayed on for water parks!

    Debbie H.
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 maxine swimdress

    rating star By Janern

    Exactly what I expected, fits well, nice quality and comfortable.
    Delivery was quick. I would order from here again.

    Janern
    Toms River,NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Excellent Fit

    rating star By JS

    Excellent fit, great for long waisted people.

    JS
    Cape May, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Maxine Summer Sun Swimdress is a winner.

    rating star By Charlotte H.

    Like the overall fit of the swimsuit.  The straps are comfortable and wide enough to stay where they belong.  Especially like the length of the skirt- the bit of extra cover.  Well made and colorful.

    Charlotte H.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 Happy

    rating star By Pam

    The suit is flattering, fits well & the delivery was almost instant. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Pam
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 Beautiful and Excellent Fit

    rating star By New2H2O

    I wear plus sized clothes and have had difficulty finding a swimsuit that made me comfortable, but this dress fit the bill. The colors are beautiful. I get multiple compliments every time I wear it. I have had a little fading due to chlorine, but I've purchased some of the chlorine remover to try and head that off. I will say that I am long-waisted and I wish it were just a little longer, but it isn't as short as similar dresses by other manufacturers. I also like that the fabric covers everything, but isn't heavy -- I have a swim dress by another manufacturer that feels like it weighs 10 pounds.  I plan to buy another to have on standby.

    New2H2O
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2012 My Favorite Suit

    rating star By Kathleen G.

    This suit slipped on so easily.  I've never had a more comfortable or more attractive suit.  I'm looking for more Maxine suits!

    Kathleen G.
    Youngstown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Beautiful Swimsuit!

    rating star By Melissa C.

    This swimsuit fits exactly as it should in all the right places.  The color is vibrant and beautiful, and it's very comfortable.  I plan to spend a lot of time in the water this summer, and can't wait to show of my new suit!

    Melissa C.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Great Swimsuit

    rating star By Di

    Fits great.  Moves with me for water aerobics and swimming laps.  Skirt seems to be getting a bit longer (stretching?)  as I use it.  No fading of colors and I swim three times each week!

    Di
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 Beautiful

    rating star By Sharon s.

    Color and fit was great.  Very comfortable on.

    Sharon s.
    Kingsford Heights, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz