Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Island Fun Surplus Sheath 1PC

Maxine Island Fun Surplus Sheath 1PC Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2013 sassy

    rating star By Dawn R.

    I use this suit for water aerobics.
    The color faded rather quickly, but hasn't suffered from complete chlorine burn out yet. I like the style and cut of this suit

    Dawn R.
    Silverdale, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Bathing suit

    rating star By Swimmer

    Cup size doesn't go along with suit size


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2012 Love this suit!!!!

    rating star By Arizonia Lady

    This is one of the prettiest bathing suit there is. I just love the color and pattern. I wasn't sure about sizing as I've never purchased a bathing suit on line before. Unfortunately, I went one size up and wish I didn't but it still looks great and I will not return it.

    My main reason for purchasing this suit is water arobics and just having fun in the pool without worrying about my backside being exposed. This suit is very comfortable and the length is great.

    Arizonia Lady
    Sedona, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Great suit!!

    rating star By C.P.

    Well-fitting suits that look nice are so hard to find! This one fits great and keeps everything covered! I liked it so much I went back and bought one in another color!!

    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2012 I love the suit..

    rating star By Carol

    Its very diffucult for me to buy a bathing suit, but this one fit perfect for it being purchased on line.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 Great fit. Wonderful support for a full bust.

    rating star By Linda

    I can't believe I found a suit online that fits so well. I swim a lot and do exercises in the pool. It stays in place without tugging at the bottom to reposition the fanny.

    San Marcos Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 Returned Item

    rating star By Colleen

    Returned!!  Did not like the hard cups, too big in the bottom and too small on the top.  There was no give on the straps, button on the straps was an inconvience.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2012 Nice suit and about 1/2 the price of local swimwear stores.

    rating star By Joan G.

    Good value--but would have like to known about the firm bra cup design.  I feel pretty busty in this suit, and like a softer look.

    Joan G.
    Mercer Island, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 True to Size

    rating star By Jackie V.

    Although I have not used the product yet, it does fit well.  I like the hard cups as it aids to prevent bouncing around.  The only problem is that the panty is a little loose around the leg.  Other than that I love the color and the rest of the fit and can't wait to take it on vacation and use it in the pool and on the beach for my April vacation.  I also like the fact that it is chlorine resistant.

    Jackie V.
    Lewiston, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2012 it fits

    rating star By Emgoebel

    I hate shopping and returning items even more.  So I was very happy that it fit well and was true to size.  I loved the colors.

    Albany, Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2012 Love it

    rating star By Jackie

    I swim each week day morning. I am a plus size lady and I really like the hard cup bra.  Suits with hard cups are hard to find so I was thrilled when I ordered this suit and it fit so well.  I have had two so far and will, absolutely, order another one.

    Washburn, Me.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2012 Wonderful suit

    rating star By sue15

    This suit is very well made and comfortable.  I have not enjoyed wearing swimsuits before but this one makes me comfortable.  I go to aerobic swim class and it moves with me and doesn't ride up or fall down.  Also does not stretch out in the water.  Will buy more of this one.

    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2012 great, ideal

    rating star By Bxrayer

    This is I feel the best swimsuit I have ever had.  Fits great and look great. I feel that I will be ordering from you again in the future.

    Milton , Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2012 Very pretty, but don't like hard cup

    rating star By nancy

    The coral is a very pretty color / print.  But I don't care for the hard cup.  The suit would be perfect if it had a softer cup.

    McHenry, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2011 Returned item

    rating star By Carol L.

    Returned this item. It was true to size and very pretty. I just didn't like the hard cup.

    Carol L.
    Silvis, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz