Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 1/20/2014 Great suit

    rating star By grandmother Linda

    I am a small person over 60 looking for a suit to cover certain areas.  It was great. Feels great in the water and no problems swimming.  I would recommend that to anyone.  I also would recommend that they give you a bottom to choose to go with it.

    grandmother Linda
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 Very nice.

    rating star By Bette

    Picture is exactly accurate.  Nice looking, well made.  I like it, but I like the black and white one I got better!  (pattern).  If you have a brown, or orange, or red bathing suit to go with it (this brown pattern), that would probably look very good.  I wish the neck was a little higher but that's because I don't like my neck!  But if you like the color, you will love this.

    Bette
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Fun in the pool

    rating star By Barbara Smith

    This top is so cute and everyone loves the animal print.  Since I am short the sleeves were a bit long so I took had them shortened a few inches...much better.

    Barbara Smith
    west sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2013 sun protection

    rating star By jnl

    I am a lap swimmer and former boater who has had sun damage from all the years in and on the water. Now I swim with cover ups for protection.  It was great to find some in fun patterns instead of the non-descript ones I have.

    jnl
    Long Island, N.Y. and Longboat Key, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Nichole R.

    I love this rashgaurd it feels great on me and fits perfectly.

    Nichole R.
    Wisconsin Dells WI.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 great fit...

    rating star By Suzanne

    Styling in water aerobics. Love the color and style!

    Suzanne
    Chula Vista

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2014 wonderful Quality ture to size super cute rashguard!

    rating star By surfergirl

    I love this rashguard. The quality is the best it is nice and thick but not to thick its perfect. Runs true to size. It is not super tight on my body which I like. The design is so cute. I am so impressed with this rashguard I will look to EQ when its time for a new one. The quality and design is fantastic. Supper happy with this. I wish I found it before I ordered other rashguards in the past.. Love love love it!

    surfergirl
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2013 Love this Rashguard

    rating star By sjb

    Great quality, made in the USA, fits true to size, protects against the sun. Love it!

    sjb
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 Very Nice

    rating star By Lesa M.

    Great look. Sturdy fabric and well made. Im size 8 and the medium fits perfectly. Love the colors.

    Lesa M.
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2013 Awesome

    rating star By K

    The sizing & fabric are superior to most rashguards.

    K
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 True to size and looks great

    rating star By Cmoravitz

    This isn't too small like many rash guards, plus it looks great!

    Cmoravitz
    Okemos, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2013 Cheetah rashguard

    rating star By sanpodgo

    I do water aerobics in an outdoor pool year round. The air is chilly so a long sleeve shirt is a must. My new cheetah rash guard is great! It stays in place and is light so I am not weighted down. My friends love it and vowed to get one for themselves.

    sanpodgo
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2013 Great product and sexy, too!

    rating star By Jan

    I bought this rash guard to use in the pool for water aerobics when the temperature is cold.  It does a good job keeping me warmer and looks great!  Have gotten many compliments on it.

    Jan
    Egg Harbor Twp., NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Great looking shirt

    rating star By Julia

    This shirt is comfortable and looks great!

    Julia
    Collegeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2013 Long Sleeve Rashguard

    rating star By Carrie

    True to size, so comfortable and sharp with my black board shorts.

    Carrie
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2013 Too Big. Order down at least a sixe

    rating star By Judith C.

    Love the print but have to return. Does not conform to size chart given
    I am busty 38" and ordered L.  Way too big
    Cute print and nice material though

    Judith C.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2012 Sexy sun safety!

    rating star By Cape Cod 40-something

    This top fits well, just body conscious enough to be flattering, but not so tight that you have to be super skinny to wear it.  The material is lightweight but feels durable.

    Cape Cod 40-something
    Cape Cod, Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2012 Cheetah print rashguard

    rating star By sherry w.

    Haven't used it in the water yet, but I love the fit and the uniqueness of the style.

    sherry w.
    penn valley, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Great looking!

    rating star By carmella b.

    I love the top, but it does run a little big.

    carmella b.
    San Anselmo, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/3/2012 Change gound color to white

    rating star By Barbara C

    Great item, would be fabulous if the leopard color were black/brn on white background....would read/sell much better.
    Barbara C

    Barbara C
    fairfield Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz