Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Jantzen Traditional Solids Swim Swinger Swim Dress

Jantzen Traditional Solids Swim Swinger Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2012 great swim dress

    rating star By Ann

    This suit fits well and makes you feel sexy and cover all or any imperfections.  Great suit

    Ann
    Greenville, RI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Yvonne

    My favorite suit so far! Love the color...got a lot of compliments on the color and the style!

    Yvonne
    South Jersey, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 RED IS THE BOMB COLOR!

    rating star By LAURIE

    I'M IN LOVE WITH THIS SUIT EVEN THOUGH I FOUND IT TO RUN A LITTLE SMALL...THIS HAS GIVEN ME INCENTIVE TO LOOSE A FEW #'S TO WEAR IT WITH MORE CONFIDENCE....EVEN ORDERED RED RAY-BAN SUNGLASSES TO COMPLETE THE LOOK!

    LAURIE
    NEW BETHLEHEM, PA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 4/3/2012 Beautiful for the slim body

    rating star By Ruth C.

    This is a beautiful suit.  However, it did not hide my waist and tummy  as I'd hoped, and I returned it.   So for the slim woman who wants the modesty of a swim dress, it's perfect.

    Ruth C.
    Westford, MA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2012 great first purchase

    rating star By Betsy J.

    This suit fits well, doesn't ride up in the water or poolside, and is very comfortable.  The length is flattering (I think!).  I bought one size larger than dress size and wasn't disappointed.  I recommend this highly.

    Betsy J.
    Thetford Ctr, VT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Great bathing swim dress!

    rating star By Paula B.

    Very nice fitting and sliming suit while sexy! good for hiding belly fat.

    Paula B.
    New York, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2012 fabulous

    rating star By susan brown

    I wore the suit for our trip to Jamaica and I was very pleased.  Through the years, I have added some additional pounds so I wanted something I would feel comfortable in to walk around the beach, pool, etc., without feeling worried about my extra weight.  It was very comfortable, yet it was tight enough to give me the support I needed. It was long enough to cover, yet it was short enough to get sun.  I just love it!

    susan brown
    savannah, ga

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2012 Swinger Swim Dress

    rating star By Karina

    This swimsuit is very flattering.  As usual, for a swimsuite,  I purchased a size bigger than I would a dress.  Wisconsin in February- no change to swim yet - but it feels like it will be comfortable.

    Karina
    Bayview, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz