Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

South Point Big Wave Geo Mimosa Apronkini Bandeau Bikini Top

South Point Big Wave Geo Mimosa Apronkini Bandeau Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2013 Great Fit

    rating star By Margaret

    Great fit and very flattering!  Love it!

    Margaret
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2013 Great Top!!!!

    rating star By susan k.

    Super flattering!!!  Get lots of compliments every time I wear it!!!!
    Love it!!!!!!

    susan k.
    sparks, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2012 Very Flattering Top

    rating star By wheelingit

    Very flattering top! Fits great and hides the tummy. Really love it!

    wheelingit
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 Love this top!!

    rating star By KJB

    I absolutely love this top! It fits great and its flattering if you want to hide some belly fat. LOL I wish they had it in more colors and patterns. I would recommend this top for sure!!

    KJB
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2012 not for older shorter women

    rating star By Greenjeen

    the top is a cute style, but, I think a long lean younger body is what would look good in this tankini. I have lost a couple inches in height, and don't have that youthful back anymore. I'm now only 5 ft. tall, weigh 118, 59 yrs. young.... and it just wasn't flattering from the back. I also did not like how low the front V neckline dropped, a little to exposed for me, when you bent over, others could see inside the bra top. I had bought this to wear in Hawaii, as my swimsuit top... Returned it.

    Greenjeen
    N. Oregon coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2012 Very flattering

    rating star By MGM

    Great cut and very flattering on any body type.  The open back is a nice surprise and gives the tummy area a bit of a looser fit.  Perfect for the extra eating & drinking while on vacation!

    MGM
    Nokesville, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2012 I love the way this top looks and I am 60!

    rating star By CeCe

    Great quality fabric and soo cute on!

    CeCe
    Healdsburg,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Love it

    rating star By Terri Lett

    Love it!!!

    Terri Lett
    Knoxville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2012 The best!

    rating star By Cher

    This is the best tankini top ever!  Not only is it easy to put on, but it is flattering to someone that does not have a flat tummy, etc.  I would like to have a couple of these in different prints :o)

    Cher
    Lodi, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 REALLY, REALLY CUTE!

    rating star By LeGal

    I bought this for my daughter, and it was every cuter than we expected.  The way the back looks really makes the top.  Highly recommend.

    LeGal
    Jackson, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 very flattering

    rating star By Amy

    This style is very flattering - even when you have a larger tummy  - also the ties in back allow for adjustments..

    Amy
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Love it!!! Great product to hide tummy and still have exposed back.

    rating star By Cat

    This is a great swim wear top. It hides the tummy but still exposes the back. Wish you stocked more of these tops.

    Cat
    Stuart, florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2012 Very Flattering - Definitely keeping this one

    rating star By Elizabeth (Lisa) Johnston

    I didn't know I would like it as much.   Color is great and very flattering fit.

    Elizabeth (Lisa) Johnston
    Trabuco Canyon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 Love It!

    rating star By Sandra O.

    Fits perfect, but I didn't realize bottoms didn't come with it.  Looking forward to the beach!!!!

    Sandra O.
    North Reading, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz