Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Neon Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Neon Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 7/19/2012 Not very neon

    rating star By masters guy

    I got the orange one for open water swimming. It is more of a pastel than neon. I returned it.

    masters guy
    Bainbridge Island, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2014 Good Quality

    rating star By Ray

    Nice, thicker than the cheap ones you get from races. stays on well.

    Ray
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2014 Love it.

    rating star By Stephanie B.

    Very comfortable and easy to put on.

    Stephanie B.
    Fairport, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2014 Love these caps!

    rating star By Houston Swimgirl

    I use these caps in my twice-a-week 1-hour work outs. I'm a novice swimmer, but I like these 'cause they don't stick to my hair.

    Houston Swimgirl
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2013 just what I was looking for

    rating star By sue p.

    cap fits very well, is snug and is perfect for my daily routine

    sue p.
    golden, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 Great Cap

    rating star By Karen

    My son needed a neon cap for an open water event.  This was perfect!  Arrived promptly. Color and fit are great.

    Karen
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2013 Nice cap

    rating star By Nora E.

    I love the color. The last lavender one I had split way too soon, but my blue ons and my pink one won't give up.

    Nora E.
    Wingdale, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 BEST SILICONE SWIM CAP BRAND!

    rating star By AQUA SWIM STORE

    Comfortable, easy to put on, and quality is good.  COLORS ARE GREAT, Especially the NEONS!

    AQUA SWIM STORE
    SAVANNAH, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Quality

    rating star By Angie

    I wanted to order some bright caps for triathletes that are going to practice an open water swim. We needed bright caps in case it begins to get dark. We needed quality caps so they would not tear during the swim. These not only met our requirements, but were very reasonably priced.

    Angie
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2012 Keeps hair dryer than latex

    rating star By Fa''iz

    Keeps my daughters hair much dryer than the latex caps we used to use. And it's alot less painful to put on.

    Fa''iz
    Omaha, Neb.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Works as it should

    rating star By Winter

    Holding up well, but hair still gets damp

    Winter
    Norristown, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2014 Can't beat the price

    rating star By cmkitty

    Easy to put on.

    cmkitty
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 Neon Orange cap

    rating star By cak5

    great price

    cak5
    Purchase, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 nice

    rating star By karen s.

    great fit. nice color. good price.

    karen s.
    manassas, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2013 Tears easily

    rating star By Avery

    My coach is my team use this cap for our meets because it matches our suits. We have meets every month. The first time I used it, there was a small tear in it. Then I used it for another meet and the tear got bigger, so I ordered a new one and used it at a meet a couple weeks ago and now it has another small  tear in it. Although, it keeps my hair pretty dry, but it does tend to slip a little while I swim. It comes off easily and doesn't pull my hair.

    Avery
    San Antonio,FL

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 Round II

    rating star By packmule

    Bought this for my daughter who loves lime green.  Not an easy color to find in silicone.  The first time she tried to put it on, it ripped.  I called SwimOutlet and they sent me a replaced it right away.  I really respect that!  The second cap has been great.  My daughter really likes it and fits all her long hair.  I can definitely spot her in the pool!

    packmule
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2012 Great fit, and good match

    rating star By EmilyP

    Bought this hat to color-coordinate with my "funkies-heartless" blue-glitter suit I bought at the same time.   Color match is great, and the fit is good.  I would buy this brand of hat, again.

    EmilyP
    Ruidoso, NM

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2012 Not very durable

    rating star By Shana

    Loved the color but the cap tore after only a few uses.

    Shana
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2012 Loved it!

    rating star By swim grandma

    This is a wonderful soft orange cap that my granddaughter loves for practice.

    swim grandma
    Eugene, OR

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2012 Excellent

    rating star By Ralph V.

    For me, this is the best silicone cap I've ever had.  It has a soft velvety feel, slips on easily and perfectly each time, and is so comfortable you don't even feel it on afterwards.

    Ralph V.
    Mundelein, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz