Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin AquaTech Goggle

Dolfin AquaTech Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

3 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 4/25/2014 Comfortable for daily use.

    rating star By Tina R.

    Our son and daughter use Dolfin AquaTech Goggle for daily club swimming and long distance swim (1.5 mile). Although they use speedo vanquisher for swim races, they prefer this google for daily practice because it's more comfortable (around the eyes) and cheaper than the speedo vanquisher googles.  We had introduced this to our friends, both kids and adults like them.

    Tina R.
    Kailua, HI

    Size:

  • 5/19/2014 best goggles

    rating star By ladog

    my son really loves these goggles.

    ladog
    alhambra, CA

    Size:

  • 1/17/2015 Goggles that have never been a problem. My son has worn this brand for 3 years

    rating star By Valerie

    Not a lot of adjustment needed and stays tight to the face.

    Valerie
    Allen Park Michigan

    Size:

  • 1/17/2015 wasted good money, very uncomfortabe

    rating star By david lebourque

    very painful on my nose..give them to my daughter and she loves them

    david lebourque
    campbellton canada

    Size:

  • 12/20/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Peggy

    Delivered  when expected.  Goggles look and perform as expected.

    Peggy
    Bozeman, MT

    Size:

  • 11/24/2014 Dolphin AquaTech Goggle

    rating star By mark

    Goggles did not fit and were not water tight. They hurt my nose.  I gave them away since I had already discarded the shipping invoice before I used them.There were no sizes listed in the product description. I compared them to another brand that I own and that was listed as"large". Obviously I need a pair in a large size. Did not get that here with these goggles. Beware.

    mark
    Santa Fe, NM

    Size:

  • 7/18/2014 NO!

    rating star By Mom of Swimmers

    The first time my year-round swimmer used these, they fell apart!  Rubber came off from around the eye-pieces....waste of money!

    Mom of Swimmers
    Kannapolis, NC

    Size:

  • 1/17/2014 Good

    rating star By Yosanie N.

    Good

    Yosanie N.
    El Paso,TX

    Size:

  • 11/22/2013 not fog proff

    rating star By walter r.

    nice fit but fog up fast advertised not to fog up

    walter r.
    OAKLEY, CA

    Size:

  • 11/4/2013 super comfortable and durable

    rating star By Jen

    used for everyday practice, very durable and comfortable. Only thing is the nose bridge comes undone from time to time but not a big deal.

    Jen
    Atlanta GA

    Size:

  • 9/12/2013 the best goggles for sunshine or bright lights

    rating star By millie m.

    these goggles are great!  they keep the chlorine away from eyes and help with bright light. my daughter has been using them for swim team (winter and summer) for 2 years now and they work great and last a long time.

    millie m.
    pierrefonds, QC

    Size:

  • 7/16/2013 Best goggles

    rating star By Lina

    These goggle get alot of attention but the one eye seems to keep coming out. Was replace with next color we love them at the Y and so do the lifeguards.

    Lina
    Brooklyn NY

    Size:

  • 3/6/2013 No leak, comfortable

    rating star By Billy

    Lens are very clear and do not fog up.
    Comfortable on face.
    No Leak!

    Billy
    New Mexico

    Size:

  • 2/10/2013 Dolfin Agua Tech Goggle

    rating star By victoria

    this is one of the best goggles I bought. I love its look. and got many compliments  for it.

    victoria
    New York, NY

    Size:

  • 12/12/2012 Not so sure about this one

    rating star By Fatima M.

    Because there's no side view it's makes the viewing area very narrow. My kids said it feels ok, but the view is not good.

    Fatima M.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Size:

  • 10/9/2012 They make me feel "faster"

    rating star By harpistsrock

    They feel great, they are comfortable! AND they make me feel (and look!) like olympian status! I love it!

    harpistsrock
    Rexburg, ID

    Size:

  • 6/19/2012 Favorite Goggles

    rating star By Elizabeth B.

    Great fit on a 9 year old.  Super suction and no leaks!!

    Elizabeth B.
    Springfield, IL

    Size:

  • 6/18/2012 Best goggles

    rating star By Kathryn H.

    The interchangeable nosepiece works great.  My eyes are slightly close set so the medium nosepiece is perfect for me.  The goggles stick to my face well & keep out water without too much tension

    Kathryn H.
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Size:

  • 3/15/2012 Stylish

    rating star By Michael R.

    Overall very happy with quality of these goggles; easy to fit and keeps the water out and provides great vision.

    Michael R.
    Chicago, IL

    Size:

  • 2/16/2012 Terrible - I cannot beleive Dolfin would actually carry this

    rating star By Mefortune

    I purchased this pair of goggles for my relative to use at an Invitational Swim meet.  The rubber around the eye fell apart the second timeit was worn
    I am glad that we had a second pair of a dffferent brand or Water Gear so my relative would not be out of luck at the swimming invitational!
    The Water Gear goggle is still functional a few weeks later

    Mefortune
    Hannibal MO

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz