Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Exclusive Speedo Pro Backpack

Speedo Exclusive Speedo Pro Backpack Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 6/28/2012 Great Swim Bag :)...discontinued?

    rating star By Great Bag :)

    Great Bag! i would love to buy it but its discontinued. I have the speedo pro backpack in blue and need a new one. The compartments hold a lot, and it is a great for swim meets. I love it!

    Great Bag :)
    Miami, FL


  • 4/10/2012 Excellent purchase.

    rating star By INGRID G.

    I bought this bag for my daughter and she loves it. It is beautiful, the colors are so brilliant and pretty. Nice bag.



  • 4/6/2012 Just love the bag!!!

    rating star By Linda R.

    The Bag is really great and has so many pockets and really like the one for your wet clothes and towel. The pocket drys very fast if pulled inside out over night. Easy to wear and straps are also easy to adjust. Great quality and will last a long time. Will tell others about

    Linda R.
    Lowell, Mass.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 Fantastic

    rating star By Teej

    Looks great!  Gets lots of comments and perfect for Swimming and Water Polo Tournaments!

    Denton, TX


  • 5/1/2012 MUST GET ITEM

    rating star By naquita deysel

    best thing ever i so am going to tell my mom to get me one!!!!!!!

    naquita deysel


  • 4/6/2012 Sporty and Organized!!!

    rating star By swim on

    Purchased as a gift for my 7 year old daughter....she loved all the compartments and ability to organize all her swim gear.  Even though the bag looks larger than her, she is able to carry it much easier than the bag she had before.  It holds more than we imagined and is 'very comfortable to carry' so she says!!  She loves the colors and many many compartments!!  I love that I have one less bag to carry to practice or meets!!     :)

    swim on
    Laconia, NH


  • 4/3/2012 A-W-E-S-O-M-E

    rating star By Highschool Swim Team

    Very Spaceful, nice big pockets I recieve compliments ALL THE TIME. And I can fit my parka, along with my towel cap goggles and suit. I recommend it to any girl out there because its so unique than all the solid colors and I havent seen anyone with the same one! It's really pretty and I wish speedo would make more bags like this, I think its perfect for any gurl you'll fall instant in love. And I know swim bags are ussualy like ew what are they wearing but this one is fabulous!

    Highschool Swim Team
    San Diego


  • 3/26/2012 Up Grade!

    rating star By old swim mom

    I'm sure my daughter will love it ! The last Speedo backpack I bought her has lasted 15 years plus, and still only needs some minor repairs. After  MANY years of USS Swimming have become only memories,  it still travels with her everywhere she  goes. Up grade... She will be receiving it as her Adult Easter Basket.

    old swim mom
    SF Bay Area,Ca


  • 3/21/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Daria K.

    So it, wanted it, I love it. Great bag!!!!

    Daria K.
    SSF, CA


  • 3/18/2012 Speedo Pro Backpack

    rating star By Wanda B.

    Great bag, Great quality, and Beautiful !!!  Fast delivery!!

    Wanda B.
    trinity, AL


  • 3/15/2012 Too Small

    rating star By Kate

    The bag seemed to be of the same great quality of the larger bags, but was way too small.  A rolled beach towel could not even fit through the opening easily and would take up most of the bag.  If you have a competitive swimmer for whom you're buying this, stop and order the larger version.

    Harrisburg, PA


  • 3/10/2012 Teen Swimmers Dream

    rating star By Monique D.

    My 14-year old Water Polo star loves this.  The best part she says, is that there is a place to hang her wet suit on the outside.  She also commented how there is a place for everything and now should can keep track of more "Stuff"

    Monique D.
    Tomball, TX


  • 3/10/2012 Great product !

    rating star By Susana B.

    Lots of space, not heavy for a kid, my daughter loves it, all the girls in the team want to change their old ones, Lol

    Susana B.
    Tampa, FL


  • 3/7/2012 Cute!

    rating star By MARGARETHE Y.

    I love the colors used on this design!!!!  At least from afar, you will immediately spot your bag.



  • 3/4/2012 Great swim bag

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I bought this swim bag for my 9 year old daughter and she gets compliments all the time from her teammates .  It has lots of compartments and a nice section in the front sipper pouch area for  her wet stuff.  She loves it.

    Swim Mom
    Cary, IL


  • 2/26/2012 Great Bag!

    rating star By Tricia Y.

    My 10 year old daughter loves this bag.  Everyone keeps asking her where she got it.  Highly recommend.

    Tricia Y.
    Nanoose Bay, BC


  • 2/17/2012 My daughter loves this swim bag and so do all her freinds.

    rating star By Kathy H.

    Love the colors and all the useful pockets

    Kathy H.
    Bay City, MI


  • 2/12/2012 Amazing

    rating star By Hhoferitza

    My daughter loves this bag.  She gets compliments on it all the time.  LOVE it!

    Pleasant Prairie, WI


  • 2/12/2012 Swim bag

    rating star By patty

    I bought this as a gift for a young girl who is a swimmer, it is awesome and she loves it. It is a great bag. I have purchased from this company before and love it. I always receive the product fast.

    hazleton Pa


  • 2/3/2012 Fantastic Bag!

    rating star By JD

    The material is very sturdy and the straps are easy to adjust.  The colors are bright too!  Lots of room for three large towels and other items.  My daughter loves it!

    Spring City, PA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz