Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reebok Fitness Swim Streak of Light U-Back Tank

Reebok Fitness Swim Streak of Light U-Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 12/5/2012 Just what I wanted

    rating star By JS

    Haven't worn it swimming yet, but fit is great, style is flattering. Came promptly, and is as described. Can't ask for more!



  • 12/2/2012 Reebok Swimsuit

    rating star By Kay

    Great suit, just what I needed for Aquazise.

    Bay area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Great Fit

    rating star By Angela

    Im 5"1 so I thought it might to be long, but the fit is great.  I love this.

    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2012 Like the look

    rating star By Water Aerobics

    I like the look of this suit. Based on reviews I read, I wasn't sure what size to order. I ordered this suit and another Reebok suit at a larger size. The smaller one (size 16) was the better fit, the 18 in a similar style was too big (long). It will get it's first wear in the pool this week. Hope it wears as well as it looks new.

    Water Aerobics
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2012 Reebock Swim Streak Suit Performs

    rating star By Cindy

    I didn't think I would like the straps when I first tried on the suit. I do water aerobics and was afraid the straps would slip, but there was no problem.  
    The only concern I have is the bra cup is a little tight. Could have been sized better.

    Watertown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 Great suit...great fit

    rating star By GG

    Great service...good selection to choose from...quick shipping.

    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Not a good fitness suit.

    rating star By Carole V.

    The very first time I entered the pool for my morning aerobic water workout both shoulder straps floated off my shoulders.  At this point, having already ussed the suit, I could no longer return it.  After shortening both straps by two inches the suit was fine.  Might be a good buy for the really tall woman.

    Carole V.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/24/2012 Great!

    rating star By N

    Great suit!  Fit perfectly.

    Kingwood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By Elaine S.

    I just hope that it will be worth the extra coast to hold up better than other polyester suits.

    Elaine S.
    Roseburg, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Reebok Suit

    rating star By Leslie F.

    Great suit for aqua aerobics.  Looks great too.

    Leslie F.
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 love it!

    rating star By Mary H.

    I swim six days a week and do water aerobics.   This suit fits perfectly - it doesn't ride up during exercise.  I am extremely pleased with the performance of this suit.   Also,  I have received at least 10 compliments from other gym members who like this suit.  I always tell them where I order my suits from.

    Mary H.
    Kimball, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2012 Fits great

    rating star By fdd87

    I have a small rear end and need to hide a stomach bulge. This suit fits well and is flattering.

    palm springs, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2012 Reebok Fitness Swim Streak U-Back Tank

    rating star By Nan

    This suit fit like a glove.  I've been taking a water aerobics class and have gone through many suits.  It was extremely comfortable all during my class and also easy to get in and out of.   I highly recommend it.

    Rochester, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz