Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Girls' Colorblock Splice 1 Piece

Speedo Girls' Colorblock Splice 1 Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

3 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 9/27/2012 Size not true

    rating star By Jessica

    This suit came in record time but was way too small.  Not true tothe sizing chart.

    Jessica
    Abingdon, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2012 great swimsuit

    rating star By marie d

    Perfect fit! I would have bought another one in a different color but no more available in size 16. Best value for the bucks! (note: I've just used it once since I got it 2 weeks ago...so I'm not really sure how long it would last).

    marie d
    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2012 THE BEST ONLINE ORDERING EXPERIENCE I'VE HAD

    rating star By ChicagoMOM

    The size chart for girls' Speedo swim suits was the greatest piece of information we have ever used.  I was able to use a tape measure and measure my daughters hips, waist, chest.  We got the best fit in a swim suit we have ever gotten...This suit is so cute, super flattering (not too high cut) and perfect for swim lessons.  I will for sure order from Swim Outlet again!!!  We are very happy customers!

    ChicagoMOM
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2012 Nice suit, decal fell off in first week, gave my 7 year old agita.

    rating star By laura

    This suit fits my daughter well, and stays where it is supposed to. She really likes it, except that the Speedo decal came off the back within the first week of her wearing the suit. I don't mind it being gone, but she did not like it.

    laura
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 poor quality

    rating star By Jim

    This suit is pretty wide - not good for a slim kid, but the big problem was the poor quality.  It totally stretched out after a few weeks of use, even with rinsing.

    Jim
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/22/2012 colorful & well-made

    rating star By Susanne H.

    This is a well-made suit for swim practice. My 7 yr. old daughter loves the colors. If only Speedo made suits in slim sizes.

    Susanne H.
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 Purple faded after 4 times using

    rating star By cbecker

    The purple bodice faded to a hot pink after only 4 times using.  I completely rinsed the suit after every use and laid flat to dry.  I am a bit perplexed as to why this happened.
    The construction of the suit is great and fits great.  
    Fading was a disappointment.

    cbecker
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz