Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Girls' Zebra Tankini Surplice X Back 2 Piece

Speedo Girls' Zebra Tankini Surplice X Back 2 Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 12/9/2012 Stylish and Athletic

    rating star By Mom

    A stylish suit that is still modest for a young girl. Great athletic fit that is cute and fun colors and pattern. My daughter loves it!

    Ann Arbor MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2012 good suit

    rating star By ymirgirl

    My daughter loves this suit, I had to take out the silicone bum grips, but they were easy to remove.  The bottoms fit true to size, but the top is a bit big, more that it is too wide, otherwise a great suit


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2012 cute BUT

    rating star By mg

    Cute suit BUT - the bottoms were NOT at all the right size-  Our daughter wears a size 10 slim pant ,so we ordered a 10- TOO tight.The top fit ok...We returned it.

    Battle Creek,MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2012 zebra bathing suit

    rating star By Anesta P.

    Cute bathing suit but the top is a little big she is a little self conscious about it.

    Anesta P.
    Massillon, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/2/2012 Granddughter LOVEs it!

    rating star By CC

    This suit is stylish, fits beautifully and is holding up very well to heavy summer use.

    Denver, CO


  • 7/1/2012 Cute suit!

    rating star By Bird Doc

    The bottoms run a bit small & top  is more true to size.  My daughter is normally an 8 slim.  The bottom is just fitting, while the top is at tad big.  Overall it is a very cute suit.

    Bird Doc
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Great quality and fit

    rating star By Cathy

    Purchased as a gift for my granddaughter- and was exactly what she wanted.  The quality of the fabric is great.  I used the measurement guide and chose the size according to the chart and we have a perfect fit. She's not crazy about the 'no-wedgie' pieces- but they do work and she's glad they are there. This is a well-made suit and much better quality than anything we can find locally.  Arrived within the time frame that was stated on shipping.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Super Suit

    rating star By mouser

    My daughter loves this suit...especially for water slides.  No ties!  Great suit :-)


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz