Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo 3' Brief

Speedo 3' Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 9/16/2014 Good Enough For Me

    rating star By Sean Purcell

    I used this for almost a year and it held up really well and was comfortable.

    Sean Purcell
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Speedo = quality

    rating star By N B

    Good as expected, order your actual size. Good fit, coverage and material weight. Color panels are separate pieces. Wear and durability are good.

    N B
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Speedo, quality as expected

    rating star By N B

    Speedo is the standard for me. I conscider them all true to size with only slight variation between the different styles. This style has good fit and coverage. The color panels are sepatrate pieces of fabric. I wear them under board shorts and in the pool. I have not seen any fading or excessive wear.

    N B
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Colo swimmer

    I returned a suit I ordered 1 size up as other reviews stated this suit runs small. I found the opposite true and was unfortunately not able to get my original color, charcoal, before it sold out.  Black suit fits great and stays in place during my workouts. Swim 3-4 times a week and seems to be holding up well!  Quick shipment as usual by swimoutlet and at a great price, as well as easy exchange no questions asked!

    Colo swimmer

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Speedo 3' Brief

    rating star By Willysnagit

    Size was much better than the ones I returned, that the size was way off. Purchased the Speedo brand this time and found that the quality and size was 99% better than the brand before. Very good fit. The service was great and had no problem in returning the other suit.

    Gates, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 Very nice, well made suit.

    rating star By kahlel

    Have purchased suits before from SwimOutlet  and all have been very high quality. Reason for buying again.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 Great product....great price!

    rating star By Mawci

    Son uses these for water polo.  They are comfortable and fit perfect.

    Fullerton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2012 Fits great.

    rating star By Robin

    Fits great.

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Very Nice

    rating star By Tom

    Just got the suit and love the cut and color. It sits very low on the hips just over your butt crack. I wear a 32 and ordered a 34 thank god it just fits! so i would say order one size up due to the cut of the suit. Smaller then i thought on the sides, but I do really like it..

    Franklin, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2012 good job

    rating star By slo

    fits well, comfortable, nice design.  looks a bit rough before put on, too many pieces joined but there's probably no other way to have such combination of colors .

    mystic, ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By MJB

    Looks great, wears well.  Kind of different than other speedos, which is cool.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz