Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Summit Square Leg

Speedo Summit Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 11/29/2012 Had good things going for them

    rating star By Chris

    Had an overall good feel and fit. I bought both the Med and Lrg sizes to compare. Would have kept the Lrg, but couldn't see myself in those colors afterall. Very stretchy material hugs you real well all-around, and make you feel pretty bold when you have them on. That was a big plus. Would recommend.

    Chris
    Harbor City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Great trunks

    rating star By A

    The suit was great.  The cut is a bit shorter than I believed when I ordered it but I think a longer cut would look right.  It fits JUST like other Speedo suits (if you get my meaning) ;-).  Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it

    A
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 Comfortable for pool workouts

    rating star By Todd B.

    This is a good suit for working out in the pool.  It provides aerodynamics for gliding effortlessly through the water. It's comfortable but is somewhat tight around the waist, so I would recommend sizing up for a more comfortable fit around the waist. Other than that it provides good support and aerodynamics for swimming.

    Todd B.
    Gulf Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2013 Tight fit!

    rating star By Matt

    Cool suit, but buy it big...I am 6 foot, 150lbs and I had to get a large, and it was still a bit tight in the groin area.

    Matt
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2013 Handsome Speedo that isn't to showy

    rating star By Russ B.

    I just wasn't expecting that feel of material, as opposed to other Speedos with different polyester blend, but like it otherwise

    Russ B.
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2013 Great trunks

    rating star By AdGuy

    Great fit - looks and feels fantastic. True to size

    AdGuy
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2013 Dave

    rating star By Dave

    Speedo  trunks are the best , well made , sizing is very good,  no color  bleed ,, great feel to  skin ...  recommend  to buy

    Dave
    Ann Arbor.mi

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2013 Nice Tailored Fit

    rating star By Sandy Pants

    Nice fit and vibrant colors. Elastic waist band allows easy slip on and off without untying. Front snap seems a bit cheap. I wish Speedo would  use smaller, less scratchy tags on all their suits or screen print size and washing instructions directly on the fabric. Swim Outlet.com rocks!

    Sandy Pants
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 Not good for training/comp use

    rating star By Martin H.

    Love the design and color but...

    -Is slightly larger than other Speedo square leg shorts I own in same size.
    -Has drawstring behind button, but holes are too far apart causing looser fabric around button.
    -Button does not feel strong enough to handle dives or flip turns.

    Looks and feels great for hanging out and play in water, but would have been great if didn't have button/zip front.

    Martin H.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2012 Snug.

    rating star By raul

    I like the colors and style. I like how snug it feels but it could give way a little more at the thigh cuffs for added mobility.

    raul
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2012 Better in person than in the picture

    rating star By Eric J.

    I really liked how this suit turned out. It fits well and the color was far better than the picture on the website would lead you to believe. I recommend this suit if you are looking for something different.

    Eric J.
    Holt, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2012 Muscular Legs Size Up

    rating star By Fun Dip

    Ordered the pewter color. The reddish band in the center is actually florecent red, so be prepared for a bright bulge.

    Waist is true to size, but the legs are tight. I want to size up and see what happens. I ♥♥♥ the snap button.

    Fun Dip
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2012 too cute

    rating star By John

    nice quality... well made, they fit me perfectly - but... that may just be me. Overall, good value, good product.

    John
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2012 Nice shorts

    rating star By T DoubleYou

    Have not been able to use them much yet just because it's not warm enough here to be around water, but I've tried these shorts on. They look great and fit comfortably. They don't bunch up anywhere, and there's a nice extra lining that prevents showing an outline.

    T DoubleYou
    South Dakota

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2012 awesome

    rating star By the blackdolfin

    Run small so size up. I have a 36' waist and large was suggested. However they fit like a size 34. I llove a classic style trunk with a snug fit so for that reason I will not return them. I will hurry and order another pair in x-large before they sell out.

    the blackdolfin
    newport news, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz