Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Nike Swim Two Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Two Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 6/17/2016 Fabulous-ness

    rating star By Whitney M.

    I love the Nike Swim Grab Bags. The price is right and the suits are high quality. This is the second grab bag suit that I have purchased and I am never looking back. I am 5'7, 149 lbs and a 34 fit me perfectly. I also have a 32, but that one is a little snug. The suit is very sporty and perfect for my pool training or chillin' at the beach. Make sure you do thorough research on your sizing before purchasing.

    Whitney M.
    Rohnert Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Nike 2 Piece

    rating star By Steph

    I love doing grab bag if I don't care about the pattern or even style of the suit. The element of surprise. This suit is definitely a great order. I personally should have gotten a bigger size. Not very elastic/flexible. The bottoms seem to be cut a little low (again I should have gone one size up). I like the criss cross of the back straps. and it hooks into the back. Easy to swim in. I would recommend this suit to others.

    Steph
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Nice suit

    rating star By Rp

    So, the bottoms ran small and the top ran true to size, which means the bottom doesn't fit and I can't exchange it. Annoying. Overall I love the suit though and the top I got can be worn two different ways, which is nice.

    Rp
    Flagstaff

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2016 I love this suit

    rating star By Katie

    The suit fits well and is well designed for a comfortable fit when exercising.

    Katie
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2016 Great quality, comfort and perfect patterns! Love them

    rating star By Junior

    I couldn't be happier! Great price and loved the surprise of the grab bags! Will buy again

    Junior
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2016 Good fit. Decent durability

    rating star By Val

    I don't generally train in two pieces because they don't hold everything. This swimsuit has just the right amount of coverage. The draw string bottoms help too. The fabric just seems thin. We will see how long it lasts.

    Val
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2016 Same Suit

    rating star By AmyRose118

    This is the second time I ordered this grab bag because I loved the first suit I got. I waited a couple of days for the package to come in. When I opened the package, I got the same suit as last time. I loved the suit the first time but I don't need two of them. I wish I could send it back for another one but I can't.

    AmyRose118
    Yorktown, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 May not try this again

    rating star By Patti

    I took a chance on this. They don't tell you what you may get. It's a nice suit for the price but I don't care for the cut of the bottoms. i was happy with the price but would like to know what style you might get before I tried it again.

    Patti
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2015 I loved it!

    rating star By Kat

    I just got my swimsuit in the mail today! It fits perfectly!  And I got the cut that I wanted. Is such a steal people need to get this! I got size 30. I am a 34a and 27w. I got a size smaller because I like swimsuits to be thight. Also the botom comes with a string so you can adjust it. Overall is a great product for such a cheap price. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!

    Kat
    California Orange

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 Not bad for the price

    rating star By RarMom

    Got it for the price. Picked a size 8 (normal pants size) so the bottoms fit great but the top is lacking in my preferred coverage! Good for lounging, afraid the top will not stay as needed if I move too much, but I expected that given my size choice.

    RarMom
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2013 EKKK

    rating star By minimouse

    Im a siza 6 in dresses and I went 4 sizes bigger but still ouch

    minimouse
    denver, co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2013 nike two piece

    rating star By Paige

    Considering this was the first time I ever wore a two piece for practice, I'd say this was a good place to start. I usually wear a 32 in a regular suit, though I tend to stick to just Speedo one pieces. I got a 32 for this just to make sure my chest wouldn't be falling all over the place, but I think a size or two smaller would have also been fine. I thankfully got a bottom with a string so I could tighten it because doing dives can get kindof tricky if it's too loose. The pattern was cute and overall I liked this product :)

    Paige
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2013 loved it

    rating star By kedge

    i like the product very much.  i ordered a second. the fit was right on from the sizing chart and i was expecting the ugliest color bathing suit on the planet but it turned out to be pretty cute. and i liked the style, maybe i just liked out but i liked it so much i ordered a second suit! who knows maybe ill buy a third!

    kedge
    Concord, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 looks great - run's small

    rating star By cyndi r.

    i first bought this per measurements and it was way too small.  sent it back for the next size up.  fits well - still a little snug in the behind but that might be because of the size of my behind or the fact this is a competition swimsuit.  It does NOT slide around during laps and that is why i wanted this suit.  Style is great if I wanted to lay in the sun before or after laps.  top is halter style and its a blue/green floral

    cyndi r.
    thousand oaks, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/3/2013 Nike Swim Two Piece Grab Bag

    rating star By NK

    Great practice suit. Fits perfectly. Would prefer that the top be all-of-a-piece rather than one with hooks in the back-makes me nervous it will come undone. I am used to getting into tops over my head. Otherwise, excellent product.

    NK
    Sarasota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 Nike Swim two piece grab bag

    rating star By Teri K.

    Runs big!

    Teri K.
    Richmond Hill, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/28/2013 Surprisingly satistfied

    rating star By Alli

    I was pleasantly surprised at how well the grab bag purchase turned out! The design was exactly what I had been shopping for, it fits well (I did order a size smaller because a previous Nike suit had stretched out a bit too much and rather quickly) and the pattern is nice- not something I would have picked out for myself but I really like it once on.
    I am using the suit for training for a triathlon- its great in the pool with minimal tan lines.
    Overall, no complaints.

    Alli
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2013 Perfect for big boobs...

    rating star By ShellyTri

    The top a was way too big. Bottoms were OK. Seemed like it was good quality though.

    ShellyTri
    Gold River CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/19/2013 Great pattern/ok fit

    rating star By Kim

    Bought the 32 but didn't realize it was a size 8 women's?  So doesn't size the same as competition suit and a little too big for my daughter who wears a 32 comp suit. She loved the pattern but didn't like the style of top, not flattering.

    Kim
    Ft Worth, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2012 LOVE IT!

    rating star By fbdizzle

    Very cute swimsuit, quite possibly what I would have picked out myself if I had the option.  It is one of the small triangle tops, which I was afraid of, but it actually fits really snug and feels great with lap swimming and flip turns.  Makes me feel stylish while getting a great workout.  
    Overall: Awesome lap swimming suit.

    fbdizzle
    Manchester, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW