Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2013 Like it!

    rating star By Bek

    In the past I used latex caps that pull on your hair.  This is more comfortable thought not water proof....BUT I always had to wet my hair to use the latex ones ones, so what does that matter.  I really like this, it is comfortable and keeps my hair out of my face w/o pulling it out or pulling on it.

    Bek
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2012 Works Great!

    rating star By Leslie

    I purchased this swim cap to help keep waterproof headphones in place, it works great for that. It's much easier to put on over dry or wet hair than a traditional latex cap and it doesn't snag long hair.

    Leslie
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2014 Excellent, Excellent

    rating star By Wendella

    Material lasts wash after wash and with all of the chlorine it stays really nice.  Nice to keep your hair in place under a silicone cap. I mostly wear just this swim cap without a silicone cap and I know it's a product I'll have for years.  Great buy.

    Wendella
    Ford City, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2014 Good cap

    rating star By mk

    good stuff, I liked it.
    the only thing I don't like about it is that the water still gets inside...but I guess that's what happens with all swim caps, no? I mean, your hair always gets wet anyways

    mk
    NY

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2013 Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap

    rating star By Gina R.

    Fits great!

    Gina R.
    PEMBROKE, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2013 Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap

    rating star By Gina R.

    Love my hat!!!  It fits great!

    Gina R.
    PEMBROKE, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2013 spandex swim cap

    rating star By Jules

    I am just getting back into swimming ( inside gym pool) and am finding that my long hair often gets caught in Silicone swim caps. I ordered this one to see if it'll work just as well and maybe save my hair overall. I have a small head but this one is still tight (I have read other reviews where the cap stretches out after wearing it a few times, so am hoping this one does as well).  Will update this review after more wear and tear.

    Jules
    seattle

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2013 Average Product

    rating star By BG

    Fit is good, however too much water passes through since its a nylon base

    BG
    DALLAS, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2013 really good for long hair

    rating star By Maria M.

    i love that the material does the job of keeping hair away from your face without the tight feel of silicone or latex caps. i tried one and bought 6 more : )

    pulling it back down in place while swimming is not painful nor does it feel like your nails would rip it when you stretch it down to cover your ears (when it rides up your head)

    Maria M.
    SF bay area

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2013 Great Buy and Grat Fit for me.

    rating star By Raymond W.

    Fabric caps like these usually stretch out over time as the chlorine does it damage.  I am small, and this cap fits perfectly, but may be a little tight on someone with a larger head.  Compared to Speedo and Nike's I have I really like the fit better (for me) and the price is great.  I swim a mile a day and previous name brand caps have not lasted more than 6 months.  Will buy more.

    Raymond W.
    CAMAS, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 MY DAUGHTER LIKED THE COMFORTNESS BUT IT DID'NT COVER WHOLE HAIR & NOT TIGHT

    rating star By CANDYLOVE

    TOO SMALL FOR SOMEONE THAT HAS LONG HAIR .

    CANDYLOVE
    L.I.C. QNS

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2013 Small!

    rating star By Treena C.

    Only buy this if your child has a very small head.  This would work on a very young child but was too small for my children.

    Treena C.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 quality swim caps

    rating star By td

    would like more colors

    td
    Riverdale, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2013 Great Cap

    rating star By Mitty

    I do not like my ears covered and I do not like silicone or latex as my head gets so hot! These caps stretch and fade same as swimsuits but because they come a little tight they are comfortable by 2nd or 3rd swim and last me about 6 months --- I swim 4-6 times a week --- and for the money you can not beat it!

    Mitty
    BLUFFTON, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2013 Good value, tight fit

    rating star By Semicolon1

    These are a great value in spandex swim caps. (Not many of those are still around for some reason...) They are very tight, though--and leave a banded groove on my forehead for a couple of hours after I leave the pool. In the spirit of full disclosure, though, I'll admit I have a large head.

    Semicolon1
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2013 good cap

    rating star By Coco

    Use for lap swimming.  A no-nonsense, easy cap with a great price.  Nothing bad about it.  I bought 2, since Spandex tends not to last too long.

    Coco
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2013 Nice

    rating star By Linnette McAnnally

    A friend wore one of these under her swim cap. It has a nice fit adoes the job nicely. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Linnette McAnnally
    Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2013 Great Product

    rating star By April

    Fits well. Keeps all of her hair in place.

    April
    Philadelphia, Pa

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 pretty danged tight...

    rating star By minnow

    ...and I have a little head.  The elastic cuts into my forehead, so I wear it inside out.

    minnow
    LA (Lower Alabama)

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2013 Great cap.

    rating star By K.S.

    Comfortable fit, not tight like silicone caps. Keeps hair in. Not, however, a cap for those looking to keep hair "dry'.

    K.S.
    Stevenson, WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz