Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

3.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 5/5/2014 Perfect

    rating star By mare

    Keeps water out of your nose when flip turning.  Looks OK too.

    Niskayuna, NY


  • 3/2/2014 Breaks easily

    rating star By Susan

    It broke easily after one wear.  I was surprised as I have a small nose and barely adjusted it.  I'm a fan of Aqua Sphere in general, but the nose clip breaking was a surprise.  It's a shame because the nose clip actually fit my nose and worked well during the swim.  I hope Aqua Sphere does something to make this nose clip more durable.

    NY, NY


  • 1/23/2014 Great Clip

    rating star By JT

    Far better than the Speedo clip I have used. It appears as if you are able to use this clip regardless of the type of nose you have. The only problem is that with time--maybe after 50 times-- the clip loses tension, and begins to get worse to the point that it no longer protects. But I guess that goes with all clips.

    Los Angeles


  • 12/11/2013 Works

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My husband uses this nose plug. He said it works but he's giving it 3 stars because it starts to come off while he's swimming and he has to adjust it.

    Swim Mom


  • 8/15/2013 The best nose clip

    rating star By Mare

    This clip stays on and is perfect for flip turns, in case you are someone who hates water up your nose.  I've tried all the types of nose clips, and like this one over all others.  Unless you loose it, it lasts and lasts.

    Niskayuna NY


  • 8/14/2013 good fit

    rating star By barb

    these fit well. very comfortable. granddaughter loves them.

    spokane, WA


  • 1/25/2013 great

    rating star By lil

    It takes time to properly place these on your nose.  Once this is done they work like a dream!



  • 12/29/2012 nose clip

    rating star By sunsun

    I tried once and then put it away. so i don't really know how it is.



  • 12/1/2012 Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

    rating star By Lynn

    I am very pleased with the Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case that I recently purchased. I do aqua aerobics and swim for exercise and have no problems with the nose clip coming off. It stays very securely in place and gives me extra confidence since I am not a very good swimmer.

    Charlotte, NC


  • 5/31/2012 comfortable nose plug/clip

    rating star By Ms. Fessie

    Great nose plug/clip with a carry case so you always know where they are or at least what they should look like when looking for them.  These are pretty comfortable.

    Ms. Fessie
    Saint Helens, Oregon


  • 4/23/2015 Nice comfortable pinch

    rating star By Triathlete

    The pinch is enough to keep water out but not so much as to cause discomfort.

    Manchester, NH


  • 1/14/2015 It snapped in half!

    rating star By Mary Beth

    This nose clip broke in half the third time my daughter used it. Not worth the money spent!

    Mary Beth
    Albany, NY


  • 6/12/2014 Nose Clips

    rating star By cmpennock

    I have used these nose clips in the past and just love them, however so far two of the three I ordered have problems with them. The blue soft material that goes over the plastic part which goes over your nose has come off on both. I am very disappointed in this order. I don't know if I will try a new type of clip or order elsewhere and see if I have the same issue.

    Rockwall, Texas


  • 5/2/2013 Does Not Work. well!

    rating star By Ralph Stevens

    Out of the three nose clips I bought from you, this one is the least effective.  It is quite loose, doesn't hold its firmness around the nose, and slips off much too easily.  And, it was the most expensive.

    Ralph Stevens
    Boca Raton, FL


  • 3/7/2013 Nose plug

    rating star By Chris Gapczynski

    I like it a lot but it should have come with the snorkle, I had to pay seperate shipping and handling and it was more than the product.

    Chris Gapczynski
    Grand Rapids, Mi


  • 3/1/2013 Okay

    rating star By Rick

    They keep the water out of your nose and they stay on. Alittle bit uncomfortabe but it was better than the last  brand of nose clip.  The last brand kept popping off. At least these stayed on.

    Winchester Va.


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz