Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Sapphire Fitness Moderate

Waterpro Sapphire Fitness Moderate Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 3/18/2014 waterpro Sapphire Fitness suit

    rating star By roxk

    Love  this suit. Fits true to size and is great for water aerobics and lap swimming.  Very good value for the price!

    Portage, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2014 Love the suit!

    rating star By SusieQ

    I love the colors of this suit, it fits well - I am short waisted and not a long torso person though. It has a lower back than I would prefer - dips below the waist.  I have worn the suit for a month, I swim in water aerobics 2-3 times a week and I can already tell that this suit won't hold up to the clorine like the 100% polyester ones; but I have others that will and I plan to use this one once in a while for a change or to wear this summer at the lake.

    Baker City, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Great suit!!

    rating star By Old Cookie

    I bought two at the same time.  Both  look and feel great..  

    Old Cookie
    Sun City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2012 My favorite!

    rating star By Jean P

    Fit was great!  Has more support for DD sizes than most suits designed for swimming and/or exercising that I've tried.  I don't even look at scoop back suits because they just don't stay put.  I love the back, because it allows free movement, stays in place, AND is comfortable.  Many suits that stay put and support also rub or bind around the front arm area -- this one doesn't.  It covers well, top and bottom, without looking or feeling so "little old lady" like.  It's also easier than many suits to get into or out of, even when wet.  Wasn't sure I'd like the print, but it's even better than the photo.  I swim daily, and this suit has moved to the "my favorite" spot.  Wish there were more suits out there like this.

    Jean P
    So. IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 solid functional suit!

    rating star By Carolyn M.

    I like the black lining.  I like the shape of the back and its easy to get on and off.  The print is slightly ugly, but its a solid, functional suit.  I just swam 2.5km in open water and it held up great.  Also good for lap swimming in the pool.

    Carolyn M.
    Brisbane, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Great

    rating star By JAN

    Aqua aerobics


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2014 Waterpro Sapphire Fitness Moderate

    rating star By Kerrie P.

    The fit is great.  Not crazy about the fabric, kind of stiff.  But maybe that's what makes it more chlorine resistant.  Overall I like the suit.  Comfortable.

    Kerrie P.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2013 Great Bathing Suit

    rating star By crazy_daisy_22

    I use this suit for Aquafit classes but may take it on my upcoming cruise as well.
    I ordered a different suit from this site originally, but it was too small. I ordered this 2 sizes larger than my regular size and it fits perfectly.
    I would have preferred a brighter, younger print, but size and quality wise I have no complaints!

    Port Dover, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 LOVE IT!

    rating star By JoAnn

    I'm just starting a swimming routine and needed a suit that would hold up.
    I think this one will do the trick and will purchase more when I figure out the sizing.

    Foothill Ranch, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2013 Cute print

    rating star By Babs

    I have the Jasmine print and thought I'd try this. The print is even better in person. Fits the same-true to size ( I have an average torso). Although I haven't worn this long, my Jasmine suit has held up well in both saline and chlorine pools. I think it would hold up even longer if the back were lined. Keep the tropical prints coming!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2013 fitness swim suit

    rating star By Leslie Goudy

    This suit glides right on and has shown no signs of fading or stretching yet as most suits with a bit of lycra usually do by nowl  Probably because it's 80 percent polyester.  It is smooth and not scratchy like most polyester

    Leslie Goudy
    Jackson, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Fits well, brings compliments

    rating star By Peggy

    I appreciate the colors and pattern of the fabric, and the fit is very good.  I also like the smooth texture of the material, different from other polyester suits I've had.    i hope it will wear as well as they have.

    San Luis Obispo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Laura

    Easy to put on and take off, feels great in the water!

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 Waterpro Sapphire Fitness Moderate Blue

    rating star By Jane

    Great fit, love the colors, and holds up great to the chlorine


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2012 beautiful colors!

    rating star By EC

    the torso seems a little short, but the rest fit is pretty true to size.  the material feels as if it will hold it's shape for many trips to the pool.

    Springfield, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2012 waterpro sapphire fitness moderate

    rating star By Sharon

    Fit is good,colors have not faded AND almost everyone in my water aerobics class wants to know where I got it!!!  
    Looks good, feels good, will have to wait to see how the colors hold up ... 3 days a week in the chlorine!

    Las Vegas NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 Best for water aerobics

    rating star By Ann W

    I do water aerobics and this suit is the best I have had for the sport. Flattering and supportive in the right places. The photo online doesn't do it justice. Will buy this brand again.

    Ann W
    Cape Elizabeth, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2012 COLLECTS SAND

    rating star By redsd

    I bought this suit for the soft cups and fit back. The butt is a little loose when wet, maybe I needed a size smaller there.  Big problem at the beach yesterday, the whole crotch filled up with sand in a little pocket area there. Should have been sewn shut. That makes this a pool suit in our sandy Pacific Ocean.

    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 nice suit

    rating star By fisherote

    My water aerobics class makes a big demand on my suits and the ones I have gotten from Swinoutlet have held up well in the chlorinated water.
    I would like more variety on the suits that fit the more mature woman but have been happy with the quality and fit of the ones available.

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Perfect!!!!

    rating star By Andi

    This was my 3rd try with a fitness swimsuit, and finally I found the one for me.  It fits perfectly and is also very flattering.  I swim laps almost daily, and it moves well in the water.  So far it's holding up well.  I liked it so much that I ordered another one in a different print so that I can alternate them.

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz