Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Carnival One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Carnival One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2013 Nice suit for practice!

    rating star By Andrea S.

    Runs on the same sizes as Speedo. I bought for my 11 year old daughter and she loves it. Very durable also.

    Andrea S.
    APO, AE

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2012 Best print I've seen in awhile

    rating star By Heather W.

    My 12 year old daughter swims twice a week for thirty minutes, and sometimes joins me for water aerobics.  This suit fits her nicely.  Size 32 for a girl 90 pounds, 5 ft.  It is modest but not matronly and the fabric seems strong enough to last awhile.  I think I will buy more waterpro suits in the future.

    Heather W.
    Puyallup, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2014 No offense, but not for me

    rating star By Abby

    im a competitive swimmer who swims two hours a day six days a week. I bought one of these suits because they were cheaper than speedo and super cute, but they stretch out very quickly. It stretched in a matter of weeks for me!

    Abby
    Toms River, NJ

    Size: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2014 Waterpro Carnival

    rating star By Alissa M.

    It fits really well and is very comfy.

    Alissa M.
    Rock Hill, SC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2014 Love the suit. Great for training--not for competition.

    rating star By Amy

    It's a great suit for training, very comfortable and stretchy.  Not good for competition though, too loose and stretchy.

    Amy
    Naples, fl

    Size: Feels too big

  • 6/16/2014 Very nice suit - just hope it lasts a little longer than a couple of months.

    rating star By Shariefa

    Product is great, love the colours and vibrancy of them. I just hope the suit lasts a little longer than a couple of months.

    Shariefa
    Calgary, AB

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Great suit

    rating star By JM

    Love the colors and Waterpro. great workout suits for a low cost.

    JM
    San Tan Valley, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2014 Great Suit!

    rating star By Sonja B.

    Great suit, fits small, I ordered a size up for my 11  year old, and she loves it!

    Sonja B.
    Edgerton, WY

    Size: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Lindamom

    This is my second purchase of the Waterpro swimsuit! It fits great and is quite generous in it's stretchability. I am somewhat oversized and I still get compliments on the cuteness of the fabric and how it looks on me! I am no spring chicken and I feel comfortable enough when wearing this suit to the community swimming pool to swim my laps.

    Lindamom
    Carlsbad ca

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 Colorful, good fit

    rating star By Jeongsook C.

    Stretchy -- just the right amount. Husband loves me in this.

    Jeongsook C.
    Korea

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Great suit and price

    rating star By Kim D.

    My daughter loved it.  Well made.  Colorful and cute.

    Kim D.
    Laguna Niguel, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Buy this

    rating star By Beth R.

    Great quality, great fit!

    Beth R.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 Great bathing suit

    rating star By Regina D.

    I get a lot of compliments at the pool.

    Regina D.
    Centerport, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 Beautiful colors

    rating star By Jann B.

    I usually swim Masters in Uglie suits and I wear a 34 in both brands, this suit has higher cut legs, but full back coverage. The colors are bright and fabric very soft. Hope it holds up well since price is great.

    Jann B.
    Forest, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Shel

    This suit is great.  My daughter loves wearing it daily.  Great workout suit!

    Shel
    Washington

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2013 good

    rating star By Cansu B.

    thanks a lot

    Cansu B.
    turkey

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Kimberlee A S.

    I love this suit! Great colors and great fit!

    Kimberlee A S.
    Spring, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2013 Perfect fit!

    rating star By Anna

    I ordered this suit for my daughter for swim team practice.  It fits perfect and she has received numerous compliments regarding both the cut and the cute pattern.

    Anna
    Cary, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Colorful

    rating star By Swimrun247

    It's a very nice, good bathing suit. I've gotten compliments at the pool.

    Swimrun247
    LINY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2013 very happy

    rating star By gm

    my daughter loves it!

    gm
    Cleveland, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz