Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Dragon One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Dragon One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2013 Better than Speedo or Tyr

    rating star By Carolyn H.

    I became a Waterpro fan by accident after I bought a suit on sale over 2 years ago.  They last for a long time.  I am a size 12-14 woman, and I find the Waterpro suits fit me better than Speedo or Tyr.  I get bored wearing the same suit, the varied colors and great price allows me to wear a different suit every time I hit the pool to swim laps or attend water aerobics class.  Highly recommend.

    Carolyn H.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2013 Not Recommended

    rating star By Julia

    I bought this swimming suit for my daughter for her swimming team daily practice.  The color and price are great. But the suit quality is not very good.  When I received it, the back of the black strap fabric was broken. After she wore 6 weeks, the string on the black strap got loose and the color started to fade. I hope Waterpro can provide better quality swimming suit in the future.

    Union City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2014 My favorite suit!

    rating star By Rozlyn

    This dragon suit is my favorite to wear for synchronized swim practice!
    Looks great on different body friend bought one also.

    Yardley, Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Loving it so far

    rating star By Shar

    I just received this swimsuit in the mail today and it fits great!!! It's nice and comfortable, plus money was saved. I'm not sure how it will hold up against time and swimming but I'm in love. I definitely will post another review after a while telling how its held up. :-)

    Lumberton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2014 Fun, but fades quickly

    rating star By Phoenix Girl

    I wear it to swim practice at least twice a week and even though the fit is good, I've had it less than a month and I can see it fading.

    Phoenix Girl
    Norwalk, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2014 FADES TOO FAST

    rating star By KATforBLAST

    When I saw this suit, it had everything I wanted: bright color, modest butt, not expensive.  It arrived that way too.  I am a club swimmer, and after only a couple weeks, ALL the color was GONE!  It is so faded and ugly.  Also, the fabric over the butt began to sag, and the inner lining became bigger than the outer, so I would have black fabric hanging out the top.  NOT ATTRACTIVE.  This might work if you don't wear it a whole lot, but not made for heavy usage.

    Cedar Falls, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 very nice!

    rating star By Natalie

    My daughter is on a swim team and is putting a lot of miles on this one. Fits great! Looks Great!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2013 Exceptional suit for the price.

    rating star By ZZB

    Love this suit!  It fits perfectly to my size.  Colors are beautiful, and so far it is holding up well to the wear and tear of frequent lap swimming.  We'll have to see over the course of the year if it lasts.  But for the price, I am very happy.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Love it

    rating star By rkuh

    I have ordered this twice. I love the print and the colors stay fresh for a long time.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 Fits in all the right places without riding up

    rating star By FitOlsen72

    Enough coverage across the rear while still having a low back, flattering leg openings and no gaping arm holes. A little tight across chest which is fine by me, a flatter muscular build (not sure how well busty ladies would like the straps). I also love the design. Fun, unusual and a little distracting to the eye.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 Color fades

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I bought the blue and black suit for my daughter who swims year round.  Less than 6 months later ALL of the blue has lost it's color.  The dragons are now white and the blue in the rest of the suit is a brownish gray.  There is no blue left in this suit.  While my 12 year old daughter thinks it looks "cool", this is not what I paid for.  I thought my daughter had actually traded swimsuits with a friend because the color is so different.

    Swim Mom
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2015 Great colors

    rating star By Lynn M

    My daughter loved this design and colors!!

    Lynn M

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Great design

    rating star By Heather

    My child loves the design and if fits great!

    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 Surprised by design

    rating star By Nova Swimmer

    Great design, did not see it at first but really liked the hidden dragons. Fit was  perfect and arrived as promised.

    Nova Swimmer
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2015 very pretty patterns. good fit.

    rating star By ms

    The patterns and colors are really beautiful.  Good fit,

    Toronto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2014 Faded in 1 week.

    rating star By dm

    Honesty hate to complain, but the suit faded after 5 practices.  Really cute and true to size but the beautiful blues are now gray.  I realize it was not top of the line but I hoped it would hold color a little longer than one week.

    Pittsburgh pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2014 Good suit

    rating star By Swim mom

    Suit fits a bit tight across the chest, but is wearable.

    Swim mom
    St. Stephen, NB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2014 Not EVEN one star. Less than 6 nomths and the blues are greys and blacks

    rating star By sally

    This suit WAS the right size and though I'd like to think I have gotten smaller, I haven't.  This suit has stretched and faded to being unusable in less than 6 months.  Oh yes, I can wear it with the butt sagging down.  I had to take in the top to keep it from scooping the water as I swam. I swim 5 days/week and rinse it in fresh water every time.
    I'd add a picture, but this site won;t accept pictures from I-pads.  The suit is literrally greys and blacks.  It's quite unbelievable.

    Tucson, AZ


  • 10/26/2014 Fader

    rating star By The Swimmer

    The design is very cute and stylish.  Unfortunately, I swim 16 hours a week and wanted to try out this company.  It completely lost it's bright blue after 2 weeks of training.  The pricing is great but I think that I should stick with Speedo.

    The Swimmer
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2014 water pro suit

    rating star By abs

    fits great, feels true to size.  Color faded pretty fast, which was sad because I liked the bright colors.  Also the stitching came undone on one of the straps, they don't hold up very well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz