Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2014 Colors Fade

    rating star By Liv

    The blue colors faded after about a week and I am not hard on swimsuits. Looked gross and stretched out. If you are a serious competition swimmer, it is not worth it. Would not recommend to anyone.

    Liv
    Syracuse, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Great suit!

    rating star By MollyP

    Picked this suit up on clearance for a great price. My 11-yr-old couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

    MollyP
    Fort Walton Beach, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 Great value

    rating star By Tricia

    Great suit for the price!  Have only worn it for a few weeks, so can't comment on durability yet.  It fits a bit snug, but not enough to order a size up.

    Tricia
    Kansas City

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 My daughter loves these suits!

    rating star By Kat

    My daughter (12) practices six days a week for two hours a day and despite my repeated requests that she wash the suit out when practice is over, she doesn't. We now only buy Waterpro and they hold up very well to her repeated abuse.

    Kat
    Manchester, NH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2015 daughter loves it

    rating star By kevamhar

    I already knew they ran small, so we went up a size. They are great suits, fit snug, and great for swim team.

    kevamhar
    orion, mi

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 great long lasting suit

    rating star By Cowgal

    This suit did not fade or over stretch.  I swim every other day, rinse my suit after each wear and it's holding up as well as Ugly Dophin brand. The double lining doesn't irritate skin like some suits do.  Very comfortable.  I bought a 36, but am a 34 normally.

    Cowgal
    colorado

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 Cute!

    rating star By Lacaia

    I bought this for a coworker as a gift (we are lifeguards). She loves it she says it fits good/true to size, and it looks stunning. It is great if you are looking for a traditional cut suit.

    Lacaia
    Seattle

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2013 Great Swimsuit

    rating star By Becky K.

    I am part of a high school swim team, and nothing is better than having some bright and fun suits to motivate you to hop in the pool at 5 am! The suit is wonderfully lined, and fits snugly. I ordered a 30 and it fits very well, but a little snug. However, I love the pattern, fit, and material. Would definitely recommend!

    Becky K.
    Concord, NH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 Wearing of suit

    rating star By Matt M.

    Compared to other brand swim suits this does not wear well. After a few wears the materials are separating and parts are becoming see through. I soak and wash suits instantly, so not to sit in the chlorine.

    Matt M.
    SHEBOYGAN, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 Comfortable Suit!

    rating star By Kimberly

    Comfortable, stretchy and cute! Fits well!

    Kimberly
    New jersey

    Size:

  • 9/12/2013 Love the pattern

    rating star By Marty

    Nice colors!

    Marty
    Tallahassee, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2013 Wonderful suit!

    rating star By Katie S.

    My favorite suit that i own now! Very comfortable and smooth

    Katie S.
    NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Beautiful!!!

    rating star By Clara S.

    Beautiful print!!! Very comfortable swimsuit. The only problem I see is that it is not fully lined (the back is not lined).

    Clara S.
    Madison, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Faded after first use :(

    rating star By Patricia D.

    I used this product for leisure swimming.
    I loved the colors and fit, however after the first usage, it was a totally different color. The dark blue turned turquoise, and the greenish color turned yellow.
    I wore the suit because the fit was great but it didnt look as nice.

    Patricia D.
    Montvale, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Cute swimsuit!

    rating star By Christy P.

    This suit is really cute and durable!

    Christy P.
    Kansas City, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2013 Gorgeous suit

    rating star By J. Lampe

    Bought this suit for swim meets for young teen.  Doesn't ride up -- stays put.  Isn't see-through.  She is very comfortable in it.  Gets lots of compliments.  Great buy!

    J. Lampe
    Jacksonville, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2013 good

    rating star By Cansu B.

    thanks

    Cansu B.
    turkey

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By emily p.

    I am a 60-year-old Masters swimmer.  I like to have a collection of suits to choose from, since I swim daily.  I am 5"3" and weigh 120 lbs; and am 'big chested'.  This suit is one of the best fitting suits I have purchased recently.  The  top covers me well, and the back and shoulder strap design seems supportive.  I love the colors and am very happy I bought this suit,

    emily p.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2013 Very Pleased

    rating star By CCB

    I am a very new to the swimming pool and this is my first 'real' swimsuit. As a first swimsuit this suit is very comfortable in the water and I get compliments on the color everytime I wear it.

    CCB
    Cleburne, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2013 Cute, comfy

    rating star By Hooha

    Fits well.  Looks fun.

    Hooha
    Durham, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz