Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Waterpro Unitard

Waterpro Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 168 Results

3.5 star rating (168 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 168 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2016 Comfort and value

    rating star By MNP

    Modest cut and moves with me in my water aerobics class. I feared the shoulder straps would fall down, but that is not the case. Good product, good price!

    MNP
    Calhoun, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2014 Had to return it because it was way to big

    rating star By Lynda Y.

    I take an 8-10 in sporti unitard. 8 is comfortably snug & 10 is comfortably roomy. Both are OK. The waterpro medium was very long in the torso & way too roomy. I am 5"6 & weigh 120 lbs. My torso is short.

    Lynda Y.
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/21/2013 Cobb

    rating star By cobb

    I love the suit just a lil too big, on my behalf. I attend water aerobics.  The suit is very lite weight. There isn't anything I don't like about the suit.

    cobb
    ga

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/25/2013 Waterpro Unitard

    rating star By DP

    leg portion could be tighter, it rides up. but likehe product

    DP
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2013 It's Just OK

    rating star By LMcCulloch

    There's a phrase - "You get what you pay for" - so expecting a fantastic suit for such a low price is not reasonable.  The fabric is thin, the top too tight and the bottom too loose - but it works.  I use this suit under my wetsuit for surfing and it works just fine.  I wasn't expecting a whole lot when I bought it and wasn't disappointed.  The suit is just OK

    LMcCulloch
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2013 Modest but too big

    rating star By ZR

    Would have liked a thicker fabric

    ZR
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/15/2013 Good for water aerobics class

    rating star By jess

    I should have ordered a large instead of an extra large, but the unitard isjust right for water aerobics class.  The price was reasonable also.

    jess
    Marion, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/1/2013 Sizing

    rating star By kathleen

    This suit is tight in the bustline and too loose in the hips.  Unfortunately i am not shaped like many women.  I have always had a problem with needing a larger bra size and a smaller hip size.  Is there a suit that meets these  needs.  The hips are not terribly loose but it does not fit like it should.  If I could find a seamstress who deals in spandex it would be fixable

    kathleen
    Baker City, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2012 Fits too loose.

    rating star By BM

    This suit could be made better with material that has more spandex. The legs ride up when I do water aerobics.

    BM
    Ridgeland, MS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2012 unitard

    rating star By mfawriter

    too small on top and too big on the bottom . . .

    mfawriter
    missouri city, tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/4/2007 Great for the Price!

    rating star By G.R.

    I purchased this suit June 2005. I wore it about twice a week at the water park last summer (for three months). In January of year I wore the suit for scuba classes and water aerobics. The elastic in this suit finally ceased operation last week! I normally buy a size 16 bathing suit and ordered the XL in this one. I  was very satisfied with the fit. I received various compliments about the suit. The suit camoflauged my large thighs beautifully and I had NO wedgies here! The suit also appeared to insulate me better (than a regular swimsuit) when the water was cooler. I would purchase this suit again. I am presently considering a different unitard ONLY because of the choice of a different color. If this waterpro unitard was offered in a variety of colors I would definitely choose this one! It's a GREAT value for the money!!

    G.R.
    Glen Burnie, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2015 WaterPro Unitard

    rating star By Shawoman

    Received very quickly.  True to size.  Exactly as I expected.

    Shawoman
    Martinsville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Gerri

    Fits perfect. Once I loose the weight I want. I will order another - in a smaller size!!!!!

    Gerri
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Waterpro Unitard review

    rating star By Patti

    It was hard to judge what size to buy.  I had to return it several times.  Typically with bathing suits, you have to go up several sizes.  With this bathing suit, if you are a small, buy a small. I probably should return it again, but do not feel like paying for return shipping costs.  Overall, for the price and what I need it for, it will serve its purpose.

    Patti
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/27/2015 Water pro Unitar

    rating star By Rose

    I purchased it hoping it would be thicker material to keep me warmer in pool. I ordered it one size too large but kept it because could wear it over my bathing suit. Like the length of the legs and that the back comes up high in the back. I can wear a workout bra with the suit and it does not show.

    Rose
    Shreveport, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2015 fits just right

    rating star By Veronica C Read

    wonderful, stretchy. feels great in the water!

    Veronica C Read
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2014 unitard suits

    rating star By Deborah Jedynak

    I don't know if it feels too small or that I can feel the edges of the suit digging into my shoulders and thighs

    Deborah Jedynak
    holland mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2014 unitard for water aerobics

    rating star By james b.

    Have had a chance to get in the water but it fits good.  Great price so far I am pleased with the suit.

    james b.
    warm springs, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2014 Good value, but...

    rating star By part time swimmer

    Just so you know: It has no crotch. I mean it just has a seam like you would have in a pair of jeans.

    part time swimmer
    Lake Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2014 Waterpro Unitard

    rating star By ?

    The crotch creeps up by butt when I wear it. This makes it extremely uncomfortable.

    ?
    Skokie, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW