Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Unitard

Waterpro Unitard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 166 Results

3.5 star rating (166 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 166 customer reviews
  • 3/15/2014 Had to return it because it was way to big

    rating star By Lynda Y.

    I take an 8-10 in sporti unitard. 8 is comfortably snug & 10 is comfortably roomy. Both are OK. The waterpro medium was very long in the torso & way too roomy. I am 5"6 & weigh 120 lbs. My torso is short.

    Lynda Y.
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/21/2013 Cobb

    rating star By cobb

    I love the suit just a lil too big, on my behalf. I attend water aerobics.  The suit is very lite weight. There isn't anything I don't like about the suit.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/25/2013 Waterpro Unitard

    rating star By DP

    leg portion could be tighter, it rides up. but likehe product


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2013 It's Just OK

    rating star By LMcCulloch

    There's a phrase - "You get what you pay for" - so expecting a fantastic suit for such a low price is not reasonable.  The fabric is thin, the top too tight and the bottom too loose - but it works.  I use this suit under my wetsuit for surfing and it works just fine.  I wasn't expecting a whole lot when I bought it and wasn't disappointed.  The suit is just OK

    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2013 Modest but too big

    rating star By ZR

    Would have liked a thicker fabric


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/15/2013 Good for water aerobics class

    rating star By jess

    I should have ordered a large instead of an extra large, but the unitard isjust right for water aerobics class.  The price was reasonable also.

    Marion, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/1/2013 Sizing

    rating star By kathleen

    This suit is tight in the bustline and too loose in the hips.  Unfortunately i am not shaped like many women.  I have always had a problem with needing a larger bra size and a smaller hip size.  Is there a suit that meets these  needs.  The hips are not terribly loose but it does not fit like it should.  If I could find a seamstress who deals in spandex it would be fixable

    Baker City, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2012 Fits too loose.

    rating star By BM

    This suit could be made better with material that has more spandex. The legs ride up when I do water aerobics.

    Ridgeland, MS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2012 unitard

    rating star By mfawriter

    too small on top and too big on the bottom . . .

    missouri city, tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/4/2007 Great for the Price!

    rating star By G.R.

    I purchased this suit June 2005. I wore it about twice a week at the water park last summer (for three months). In January of year I wore the suit for scuba classes and water aerobics. The elastic in this suit finally ceased operation last week! I normally buy a size 16 bathing suit and ordered the XL in this one. I  was very satisfied with the fit. I received various compliments about the suit. The suit camoflauged my large thighs beautifully and I had NO wedgies here! The suit also appeared to insulate me better (than a regular swimsuit) when the water was cooler. I would purchase this suit again. I am presently considering a different unitard ONLY because of the choice of a different color. If this waterpro unitard was offered in a variety of colors I would definitely choose this one! It's a GREAT value for the money!!

    Glen Burnie, MD


  • 11/15/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Gerri

    Fits perfect. Once I loose the weight I want. I will order another - in a smaller size!!!!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Waterpro Unitard review

    rating star By Patti

    It was hard to judge what size to buy.  I had to return it several times.  Typically with bathing suits, you have to go up several sizes.  With this bathing suit, if you are a small, buy a small. I probably should return it again, but do not feel like paying for return shipping costs.  Overall, for the price and what I need it for, it will serve its purpose.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/27/2015 Water pro Unitar

    rating star By Rose

    I purchased it hoping it would be thicker material to keep me warmer in pool. I ordered it one size too large but kept it because could wear it over my bathing suit. Like the length of the legs and that the back comes up high in the back. I can wear a workout bra with the suit and it does not show.

    Shreveport, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2015 fits just right

    rating star By Veronica C Read

    wonderful, stretchy. feels great in the water!

    Veronica C Read
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2014 unitard suits

    rating star By Deborah Jedynak

    I don't know if it feels too small or that I can feel the edges of the suit digging into my shoulders and thighs

    Deborah Jedynak
    holland mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2014 unitard for water aerobics

    rating star By james b.

    Have had a chance to get in the water but it fits good.  Great price so far I am pleased with the suit.

    james b.
    warm springs, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2014 Good value, but...

    rating star By part time swimmer

    Just so you know: It has no crotch. I mean it just has a seam like you would have in a pair of jeans.

    part time swimmer
    Lake Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2014 Waterpro Unitard

    rating star By ?

    The crotch creeps up by butt when I wear it. This makes it extremely uncomfortable.

    Skokie, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2014 best suit ever

    rating star By Katie

    This swimsuit fits well and I feel great wearing it!

    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 Disappointed

    rating star By Linda

    I have two other Waterpro unitards that I really like.  But this one is thin and has a seam up the middle of the front.  The only reason I am keeping it is that I can wear it under a wet suit.

    Rockport, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz