Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Unitard

Waterpro Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 163 Results

3 star rating (163 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 163 customer reviews
  • 3/15/2014 Had to return it because it was way to big

    rating star By Lynda Y.

    I take an 8-10 in sporti unitard. 8 is comfortably snug & 10 is comfortably roomy. Both are OK. The waterpro medium was very long in the torso & way too roomy. I am 5"6 & weigh 120 lbs. My torso is short.

    Lynda Y.
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/21/2013 Cobb

    rating star By cobb

    I love the suit just a lil too big, on my behalf. I attend water aerobics.  The suit is very lite weight. There isn't anything I don't like about the suit.

    cobb
    ga

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/25/2013 Waterpro Unitard

    rating star By DP

    leg portion could be tighter, it rides up. but likehe product

    DP
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2013 It's Just OK

    rating star By LMcCulloch

    There's a phrase - "You get what you pay for" - so expecting a fantastic suit for such a low price is not reasonable.  The fabric is thin, the top too tight and the bottom too loose - but it works.  I use this suit under my wetsuit for surfing and it works just fine.  I wasn't expecting a whole lot when I bought it and wasn't disappointed.  The suit is just OK

    LMcCulloch
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2013 Modest but too big

    rating star By ZR

    Would have liked a thicker fabric

    ZR
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/15/2013 Good for water aerobics class

    rating star By jess

    I should have ordered a large instead of an extra large, but the unitard isjust right for water aerobics class.  The price was reasonable also.

    jess
    Marion, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/1/2013 Sizing

    rating star By kathleen

    This suit is tight in the bustline and too loose in the hips.  Unfortunately i am not shaped like many women.  I have always had a problem with needing a larger bra size and a smaller hip size.  Is there a suit that meets these  needs.  The hips are not terribly loose but it does not fit like it should.  If I could find a seamstress who deals in spandex it would be fixable

    kathleen
    Baker City, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2012 Fits too loose.

    rating star By BM

    This suit could be made better with material that has more spandex. The legs ride up when I do water aerobics.

    BM
    Ridgeland, MS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2012 unitard

    rating star By mfawriter

    too small on top and too big on the bottom . . .

    mfawriter
    missouri city, tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/4/2007 Great for the Price!

    rating star By G.R.

    I purchased this suit June 2005. I wore it about twice a week at the water park last summer (for three months). In January of year I wore the suit for scuba classes and water aerobics. The elastic in this suit finally ceased operation last week! I normally buy a size 16 bathing suit and ordered the XL in this one. I  was very satisfied with the fit. I received various compliments about the suit. The suit camoflauged my large thighs beautifully and I had NO wedgies here! The suit also appeared to insulate me better (than a regular swimsuit) when the water was cooler. I would purchase this suit again. I am presently considering a different unitard ONLY because of the choice of a different color. If this waterpro unitard was offered in a variety of colors I would definitely choose this one! It's a GREAT value for the money!!

    G.R.
    Glen Burnie, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2015 fits just right

    rating star By Veronica C Read

    wonderful, stretchy. feels great in the water!

    Veronica C Read
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2014 unitard suits

    rating star By Deborah Jedynak

    I don't know if it feels too small or that I can feel the edges of the suit digging into my shoulders and thighs

    Deborah Jedynak
    holland mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2014 unitard for water aerobics

    rating star By james b.

    Have had a chance to get in the water but it fits good.  Great price so far I am pleased with the suit.

    james b.
    warm springs, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2014 Good value, but...

    rating star By part time swimmer

    Just so you know: It has no crotch. I mean it just has a seam like you would have in a pair of jeans.

    part time swimmer
    Lake Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2014 Waterpro Unitard

    rating star By ?

    The crotch creeps up by butt when I wear it. This makes it extremely uncomfortable.

    ?
    Skokie, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2014 best suit ever

    rating star By Katie

    This swimsuit fits well and I feel great wearing it!

    Katie
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 Disappointed

    rating star By Linda

    I have two other Waterpro unitards that I really like.  But this one is thin and has a seam up the middle of the front.  The only reason I am keeping it is that I can wear it under a wet suit.

    Linda
    Rockport, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2014 Leg size way too big...

    rating star By Connie

    Size small has leg size of XXL.  I would like to return product.

    Connie
    Edmonton, Alberta

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/15/2014 Waterpro Unitard comments

    rating star By Desiree Godette

    The product is fine, however the sizing is a little larger than I had expected for medium.

    Desiree Godette
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/22/2014 VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

    rating star By swimwear

    EASY TO PUT ON AND OFF

    swimwear
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz