Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Mikasa Premier Series Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Premier Series Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2014 Just what we expected.

    rating star By tclark3296

    It's a great product.  It's what my kids are used to in team practice and wanted for home practice.

    Fresno, CA


  • 7/5/2014 Great Quality and Love the colors

    rating star By Hunter H2O

    Love this ball. I was looking for an official ball to practice with and I love the blue stripes. It also stands out from the normal all yellow ones; so I know it's mine. The ball is nice and grippy and is easy to inflate.

    Hunter H2O


  • 5/16/2014 WP ball

    rating star By WP fan

    As expected

    WP fan
    Arlington Hts, IL


  • 1/5/2014 great product (as expected for Mikasa balls)

    rating star By Carsten

    using it as a recreational water polo training ball, great grip, colours help to understand spin. All happy so far (2 weeks of use).

    Calgary, AB


  • 7/27/2012 Very Durable

    rating star By Jon

    I have had one of these for several years and it has held up very well. The only problem that I have had is that all of the lettering has faded due to chlorine exposure, but otherwise it has been very durable. Worth the price and highly recommended



  • 4/2/2012 Excellent!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This is an excellent ball to practice your water polo skills will!

    Swim Mom
    Winnetka, IL


  • 11/20/2011 nice grip when new

    rating star By J G.

    Just had it at the pool for a couple of games so far  and it seems to hold it's pressure well and has good grip, looks like it is hand siped.  Haven't had it long so I can't speak to the durability, but it seems OK so far, always a good idea not to bounce your balls on the deck !

    J G.
    Prince George, BC


  • 7/21/2011 Great Series Ball

    rating star By jose v.

    perfect grip for your hand, great weight, looks even more amazing when u receive it. the only thing is u might need to buy a pump for your ball, doesnt include one. but other than that im enjoying my ball, expensive for a ball,,but itss not JUST a ball.

    jose v.
    hollywood fl


  • 4/21/2009 Just as I expected

    rating star By Polo13

    After always playing with balls at the rec center, I was very happy to have a ball of such great quality.  It was just as I expected except the stripes are not exactly black more a dark shade of grey.



  • 3/26/2009 great

    rating star By leopoldo g.

    lovve it.
    amazing product.

    leopoldo g.
    casselberry, FL


  • 2/26/2009 Good Price!!

    rating star By lbstack

    Th e ball did not brought a needle to inflate thats a -



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz