Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Clear Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2013 great goggles

    rating star By JL

    Used for indoor lap swimming.  Most comfortable pair of goggles i have used.  No fogging and leak free, and without too much pressure on eyes or face. Small fit is great too as i have always had problems with most goggles being too big.

    JL
    Kansas City

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2012 Great Fit No Fog

    rating star By BC

    I really like these goggles.  I was using another pair by the same brand.  These have a smaller fit, which is better for me, and makes the goggle marks not as bad.  This and the other pair have no fog issues.  Nice to not have to lick / spit on them.

    BC
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2015 great fit for smaller face

    rating star By MP50801

    Had the normal aqua sphere kayenne and they didn't fit quite right and hurt after prolonged wear. These fit well for a smaller face.

    MP50801
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2015 Squishes my eyelashes to my face.

    rating star By Jane F.

    Must send back.

    Jane F.
    Zephyrhills, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2015 Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Clear Lens Goggle

    rating star By Jon S.

    I am an adult with a narrow face, and I've bought a several goggles in the past ~9 months.   So far, the Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Clear Lens Goggle is at the top of the list in terms of preventing fog and fitting well to my face.

    Jon S.
    Coventry, RI

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2015 the lens caps are not deep enough, the lens touch my eyelashes

    rating star By swimmer

    The lens cups are not deep enough

    swimmer
    Woodbridge Virginia

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2014 Works well for the first few months (3-4)

    rating star By Gilad A.

    No complaints, but afterr some usage it looses the tight seal.

    Gilad A.
    Tenafly, NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2013 Very clear, but still leave "goggle marks"

    rating star By Kathy

    I swam growing up and have taken to it again in my early 40s for the past couple of years. I swim 1x-3x/week, about 2000 yards each time. Not sure why, but the goggles really leave marks on my eyes and I've tried numerous pairs. These goggles do the same, but not as drastically as my speedo or tyr pairs. Otherwise, they don't leak or fog, but I've only been using them for 2 weeks.

    Kathy
    Columbia MD

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2013 aqua sphere

    rating star By toothcm

    Awesome product.  been using them for years.

    toothcm
    Houston, Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2013 BEST EVER

    rating star By TriGuy

    I AM IN LOVE WITH THESE GOGGLES, I HAVE A NARROW HEAD AMD THESE THINGS FIT ME PERFECTLY!! I've only used them in the pool thus far but feel like that will be great in the ocean too. I WILL be buying more of these!

    TriGuy
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2012 Great fit, no leaks

    rating star By JimStag

    It took only a couple of adjustments to get a perfect fit, with no leakage, and no fogging during my 1/2 hour (pool) swims.  Highly recommended.

    JimStag
    New Hope, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2012 Great goggles

    rating star By BFF12

    I use these goggles in the pool and in the ocean and found that many googles either leak, fog up and/or hurt. I have a somewhat narrow face and these goggles fit perfectly. They feel extremely comfortable and practically don't leak or fog up. Very easy adjustment of the strap. I love them and will probably get a second pair with mirrored lenses for the sunny days in the ocean. I love them.

    BFF12
    Hawaii

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz