Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo On Safari Cross Back Tankini Top

Speedo On Safari Cross Back Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/31/2013 swimsuit

    rating star By Lee

    This suit has beautiful prints, vibrant blue and is of good quality.  However, it does feel overall little smaller than expected making it hard to remove once the suit is wet.

    OKlahoma city, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2013 Flattering

    rating star By Allison H.

    I needed a tankini top that wouldn't fly up while swimming.  This piece hugs your body and is long enough to cover the top of your swim bottom.  The neckline is flattering, but it is a different fit with the wire boning on the sides of the bustline.  Overall, very happy with the top, and you can't go wrong with a Speedo.

    Allison H.
    Flemington, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2013 Speedo On Safari Cross Back Tankini Top

    rating star By Nana

    I swim about once a week. I bought this for coverage and style, it works great both ways.
    My only complaint is I used the machine at the pools washroom to squeeze out excess water after a swim and one of the side ties got stuck in it and came unraveled. I've had to cut the material that covers it off.
    I'll recommend washing by hand to prevent this, given that washing machines have similar holes. Otherwise buy it if you want good coverage. Please note it shows some cleavage, especially if you are a size D and up.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2012 Nice Fit

    rating star By HPCouch

    I really like this tankini, fits perfectly and doesn't seem to ride up, although I haven't tried it in the water yet. I ordered a 10 - I am between a 10-12 but small chested so I need a suit that doesn't have huge bra.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Painter

    What a great all purpose suit! Side ties allow a lot of length adjustment, making it appealing for a wide variety of figures, even the very tall or very long-waisted. It offers real support, even for C/D cups. On me this will stay in place at the waist and hip. I do wish the straps were slightly shorter. Still, this is a nicely fitted suit that's functional and  flattering.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2012 Love it!

    rating star By milosmom

    Love this bathing suit! It fits great and has lots of support! I get more compliments on it than any other!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2012 Great fit but not practical if you want to stay covered

    rating star By WaterExerciser

    This tankini top fits very well and I particularly like the long length because I am tall and long-waisted.  However, I did not expect the lower half to float up around my rib cage during my water aerobics class.  If you want to stay covered in the water, don't buy this suit.  If I wear it again I'll be getting my workout tugging at it to stay in place.

    Alexandria VA


  • 2/15/2012 Best Top Ever!

    rating star By Lori T.

    This fits perfect! I love how it shapes itself to my body and hugs w/o feeling tight. Never have to worry about it coming up over my head when jumping in the lake or ocean.  Fits great on top and I couldn't be happier!

    Lori T.
    Murphy, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz