Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Racerback Sport Top

Speedo Solid Racerback Sport Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2014 Too revealing for my taste

    rating star By Deb

    I was hoping this would be part of my 2 piece suit, but I realized I need a "sports bra" looking swim top if my middle is going to be seen.  The top was too bikini looking for my tastes.

    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2013 too low cut

    rating star By suzie q

    The product looked like it would cover the cleavage area, but it did not.  I returned the product.  I did not like the feel of the inside of the fabric with that "sticky like" ring about and under the breast area.  I am sure others would like it but I am a texture kind of person and am sensitive to things like that.  I returned the product.

    suzie q
    chicago il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2012 Love this top!!

    rating star By Jean

    I chose a large and it fits perfectly. The top is super comfortable for swimming laps and is very flattering. I ended up buying two more in the other available colors.  Good support and great style.

    Jamesburg, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2012 Top not to size - too small

    rating star By WB Swimmer

    I am taking swim lessons with my 3 year old son and this top is ideal for modesty and practicality.  It is stylish enough to wear to the beach as well as to swim lessons so I did not need to buy 2 separate suits this year.  The only negative is that the SMALL is just too small.  This is the second swim suit I have bought from SwimOutlet and I had the same problem with the other swim top being too small.  I measured myself and used the chart - I am definitely a size SMALL top according to their chart.  I recommend going up one size in the top if you don't like the fabric cutting into your sides.

    WB Swimmer
    West Bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2012 Nice quality but strange fit

    rating star By Licia

    I swim several days a week and need a suit that will stand up to often use. I loved the look of this top and the quality. However the fit was disappointing. There wasn't adequate coverage for racing.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2012 Nice, but too small

    rating star By Maggie

    This was a nice top but it was so small, I had problems breathing. Opted for a different style, so I did not size up, but it was tempting.

    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2012 Top runs very small!

    rating star By nadine t.

    Ordered my usual small size.  Then wondered whether I had ordered a kids item because it was so small.  Ordered the medium and it was also too small.  Am waiting for a large and hope that will be fine.  No problems with the returns and the shipping has been spot on quick.

    nadine t.
    Newport Coast, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2012 nice style

    rating star By laurie m.

    great fit. . . stays in place. . . very flattering

    laurie m.
    murphys, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 Much smaller than the size chart says

    rating star By Claire

    Great color, well made, and cute, but not as sized! I'm only 35 in the bust and ordered a size small, which turned out to be uncomfortably small. So I ordered this medium (which, according to the size chart, should fit 37-381/2 busts). It's still uncomfortably small! Now I'm waiting on a size large, to see if that will fit. BTW, don't believe the delivery time. It took 10 business days for me to get this, and I'm on my 7th business day waiting for my size large. So if you're in a hurry, better pay for expedited shipping.

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2012 fit doesn't match size chart measurements

    rating star By Claire W.

    This is cute and looks like it will be just what I need if I can get the right size. According to the Speedo size chart, I should fit a size S (bust 35; hips 37). The top was uncomfortably tight and the bottom was also too tight. I ordered the size M and the top is still uncomforable and the bottoms a bit too snug. I'm waiting on the size L to see if that fits me (according to the size chart, a L should fit bust 40 and hips 42.5--nowhere near my measurements!!!). So order at least a size larger--maybe two!

    Claire W.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz