Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Waterproof MP3 Player Case

Sporti Waterproof MP3 Player Case Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 5/26/2014 So far, so good

    rating star By MsB0808

    I just started using this product and so far so good.  We will see how it goes after time.  The last one I had, a little bit different but basically the same type, lasted me over 2 yrs.

    MsB0808
    Lafayette

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Great for water exercise

    rating star By Gina H.

    Keeps my ipod nice and dry.

    Gina H.
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 wateproof mp3 player case

    rating star By gwen l.

    water exercise
    keeps mp3 player dry
    case to large for small mp3 player

    gwen l.
    petersburg, va

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Practically Perfect In Every Way

    rating star By Kels

    Went to the beach with this baby and for the first time, I didn't get sand all in my ipod, I got to listen to music in the water and it was awesome. I love that the touch screen works through the plastic and I can easily change songs.

    Not so great: Water activates the touch screen too so while it didn't change my song, it may have wasted the battery a bit turning the light on, which luckily for me didn't matter because I was only at the beach a few hours.

    Kels
    Kingston, ON

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2013 This thing

    rating star By Jj

    Works great sp far. Only used it once and I'm a lil buzzed typing this but I think I'm doing ok. The only thing is make sure you get all the Air out bc it tends to loat and trail behind you in the water witch can be annoying if you like doin those silly front flips at the nd of the pool.

    Jj
    Richmond va

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2012 Worth it!

    rating star By Barb G.

    I use this pouch for my small am/fm radio and it works slick.
    i am extremely happy with it for the price.....
    Very happy!

    Barb G.
    Medford, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2012 Works Great

    rating star By Gerry V

    Works well. Love it.

    Gerry V
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2012 Works great!

    rating star By Sue

    Good size, very tight, works great!

    Sue
    MN

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2012 Too small for Blackberry

    rating star By Nicole

    I ordered two of these.  One of them arrived with a big tear in the bag.  They are too small for my Blackberry Bold cell phone but hold my normal .mp3 player fine.  It worked as advertised - no leaking.

    Nicole
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2012 Need waterproof ear buds!

    rating star By Gail

    Haven't used yet ..waiting for my waterproof ear buds to arrive.  Did not realize that it did not come with ear buds, but for $18 I have purchased some from Amazon and will update review when I receive them.

    Gail
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2012 It really works!

    rating star By Loretta S.

    Love this little case. I was nervous about it drowning my ipod, and did as the instructions said: try it first with something you don't CARE if it drowns. But I've used it 9 times now, and it is terrific. Even when I got in a hurry, and didn't get that last section totally pinched shut, the other two back-ups kept my ipod dry and protected. It was a bit difficult to work the finger-dial on my ipod after INside the case, so I would choose my music and get it all set up with sound levels and all that before inserting it into the case. Great alternative for those of us who don't own an expensive waterproof mp3 player.

    Loretta S.
    MEDFORD, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2012 Wish I Had It Sooner

    rating star By Julie

    Quality product gives me confidence to be able to use my MP3 player in places I usually wouldn't!  What else can I say?

    Julie
    Clarksville, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2012 Tunes in the pool

    rating star By Teresa

    I bought this pouch to hold my small am/fm radio.  I love listening to something to distract me from the boredom of lap swimming. The case is soft enough to allow for switching channels and adjusting volume.  This definately was a better option than paying several hundred dollars for a waterproof electronic device, and it allows for different options(mp3, shuffle, ipod, etc. )  Love it.

    Teresa
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2012 It really works

    rating star By Laura N.

    Tucked my shuffle into the bag, slipped it around my neck, hit the pool.  Tuck it into your suit, ladies and it works better for streamlining.

    Laura N.
    Cypress, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2012 Great

    rating star By Sonia L.

    i needed to listen to music to relax while learning to swim. I bought this and it worked perfectly.

    Sonia L.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 waterproof pouch--awesome

    rating star By bkg

    I am using this for my small radio, to listen to sports radio
    when I swim....both inside and outside.

    It is excellent....highly recommend!

    bkg
    wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2012 Great product!

    rating star By Kourtney

    I was missing having my tunes during my workout in the pool....not anymore! This is great and such a great price!!

    Kourtney
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 Great for rain/shower/pool protection

    rating star By SMS

    At first I was scared to use it but now I am confident it is keeping my itouch safe!

    SMS
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2012 works great

    rating star By Patricia K.

    No moisture........amazing seal.

    Patricia K.
    BlacklickOH, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2012 SPORTI

    rating star By Samy B.

    I GO SWIMMING 3 TO 4 TIMES A WEEK. AND MY MPS STAYS DRY BETTER THAN OTHERS I HAVE HAD.  I LIKE THAT I CAN TURN IT ON STILL IN THE SPORTI  AND I CAN SEE IT SO I KNOW WHAT IS NEXT. TY VERY MUCH. SWIMOUTLET HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN OR DISAPPOINTED. TY AGAIN

    Samy B.
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz