Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Waterproof Cell Phone Case

Sporti Waterproof Cell Phone Case Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2013 Product is wonderful; delivery leaves something

    rating star By Ptsbg Shopper

    On 8-1-13 I ordered 3 Sporti Waterproof Cell Phone Cases (as gifts for relatives to use on an upcoming kayaking trip).  I had previously ordered and used one very satisfactory for myself.  On 8-8-13 a partial order of 2 phone cases was received with invoice stating the 3rd case would be sent by separate order.  Kayak trip was yesterday (8-15-13) and I'm still waiting for the 3rd case.  Not a happy customer.

    Ptsbg Shopper
    Petersburg VA

    Size:

  • 10/7/2013 It works and the price is right!

    rating star By Martha M.

    I go swimming three times a week, and since I bought this item in late August, I have used it each time I swim, and I enjoy listening to my playlists on my iphone while I swim.  It gives me more drive and inspiration.    

    I  bought the Sporti waterproof headphones to go with it, and I cut the tips down a cap so that the ear pieces weren't so long.  Initially I  had some issues with my ears feeling clogged and then pressure.   But now I'm fine and I enjoy the work out using my iphone for music very much.

    Martha M.
    Whittier, CA

    Size:

  • 6/30/2013 works as described

    rating star By Lori T.

    Handy around the pool.   I put it at the end of the lane with my equipment while swimming laps.   I haven't used audio.   My Samsung Galaxy S fits perfect.   Touchscreen works fine but I haven't tried it underwater.  
    Great spend after ruining my other phone.

    Lori T.
    Kansas City, MO

    Size:

  • 5/11/2013 Good product, no leaks

    rating star By Adam

    I was a little leery about putting my phone in the water, but this case works fine. No leaks at all after a few weeks in the water.

    One thing that could be improved is that you can't use the touchscreen underwater (using an iPhone). I like to look at my workouts in the pool, but its tough to scroll if I'm underwater.

    Adam
    San Diego, CA

    Size:

  • 5/10/2013 Good med/large dry bag

    rating star By Kazandra G.

    I am a swim instructor and life guard.  I have to have my phone at the pool in case of emergency.  
    I have a Samsung galaxy 2 and it just fits in the case.  
    when you unsnap the top, the dry bag unrolls 3 separate drylock zippers.  the triple zip keeps any moisture out of the main pocket.
    I have had no issues using my touch screen, making calls (being heard/hearing) and texting.  It actually works pretty great in that aspect.
    I have not tried the headphone jack yet.

    Kazandra G.
    Vacaville, CA

    Size:

  • 3/31/2013 No water leaks, but....

    rating star By nancy

    Most of the time the "touch" feature on my i-pod wouldn't work through the plastic case.  Was very disappointed, since I had some incredible shots & videos I could've taken the last 10 days in the Caribbean.

    nancy
    mi

    Size:

  • 1/27/2013 Good product!

    rating star By Weezy

    Works great. Smells funny though.  However, I love listening to music when I swim!

    Weezy
    Rochester, MN

    Size:

  • 9/28/2012 Now I can Catch some Calls While Catching Some Rays

    rating star By Julie

    Now I'll never miss another call while I'm in the pool!  Also great for our men and women in uniform who have difficulty keeping their cell phones out of sand and dirt.

    Julie
    Clarksville, TN

    Size:

  • 9/16/2012 Changed my whole workout!

    rating star By Peggy Sue

    Earlier this summer I fractured my sacrum while mountain biking. I found a water running/aqua jogging routine online that allows me to get an aerobic workout without hurting my back (can't swim on my stomach because it arches my back). This item has helped to make my time in pool so much more fun and productive. I workout harder to music. Of, course you have to get the headphones.

    I am using an older, large iPod with the click wheel because I was little nervous about using my iPhone. There are no worries about it getting wet as evidenced by me using it 4-5 times a week. I would feel completely confidant using my phone, but now I wouldn't change it because I don't want to be bothered by phone calls.

    Customer service at SwimOutlet.com is excellent!

    Peggy Sue
    Whitefish, MT

    Size:

  • 9/5/2012 Cool Case

    rating star By Boomerang

    Happy with this case!  Wanted to be able to keep my iPhone on pool deck just for emergency phone calls and to check for the time.  Case has kept it entirely dry!  Excited to try it on the beach.  Good, solid product, as long as you follow the directions.

    Boomerang
    Independence, KY

    Size:

  • 8/20/2012 works, excellant value

    rating star By MHS

    tight fit for an htc evo when you want to use the external headphone jack but it works perfectly. excellant value. love the lanyard for hanging off hook, or neck to keep handy.

    MHS
    Gr, MI

    Size:

  • 5/15/2012 Beach Tested

    rating star By P. E. Black

    I was able to take pictures, use my touch screen, listen to music through the water proof case.  I had it in the pocket of my swim trunks while walking on the beach and I got soaking wet in the surf zone but my phone stayed nice & dry.    I used a desiccant packet inside as suggested to avoid condensation, and never had a problem with it.

    P. E. Black
    Lakeland, FL

    Size:

  • 4/26/2012 It is a good product...

    rating star By Hulya A.

    It is a good product and very cheap. It works.

    Hulya A.
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Size:

  • 3/24/2012 A must have for going near the water

    rating star By Steve H.

    I like to swim and also go to the ocean and the last thing I want to do is get my iPhone wet.  Though I would still not take the phone in the water with me, I feel more secure having the phone in this protective bag when I am near the water.  It sure beats having to pay for a new phone because I got mine wet or sandy!

    Steve H.
    Foster City, CA

    Size:

  • 3/21/2012 works great and the price is right

    rating star By William H.

    my ipod fits perfectly and the headphone jack is great. what a great inexpensive solution for keeping your electronics high and dry.

    William H.
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz