Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Endurance Swim Short

Speedo Endurance Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 3/5/2013 I love it!

    rating star By Celia

    It works perfectly with my tankini.  It fits and feels great!

    Celia
    ID

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2013 LOVE THIS SHORT, GREAT FIT

    rating star By KAYAKGIRL

    I am going to use these shorts with a new swim top(in Hawaii) and they work perfect together.I really like the fit and little bit of extra coverage they give. I am 62 so these swim shorts are great for my age.

    KAYAKGIRL
    WASHINGTON STATE

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 Waist too large

    rating star By cm

    The sizing of this product is more in keeping with that of regular clothing than that of other Speedo bathing suits. I usually wear a size 12/38 in Speedo (or even 14/40 on the bottom), and 8-10 in regular clothing. These shorts fit perfectly around the hips in size 10, but the waist was just a little too large. As the waistline is somewhat lower than my natural waist, there is no way it would stay in place for vigorous exercise. The shorts are otherwise well-fitting and attractive, and would be ok for visiting a water park, for example.

    cm
    USA

    Size:

  • 7/15/2012 Loose waist, otherwise good

    rating star By Nancy

    These bottoms definitely run big. I'm thinking I'll need to open up the seam and shorten the elastic so it doesn't feel like it's falling off. But it fits fine in the hips, so this is definitely the right size. Too bad they don't make it with a drawstring waistband.

    Nancy
    Chapel Hill

    Size: Feels too big

  • 6/28/2012 Yes, they do run big

    rating star By Nancy P.

    Haven't had a chance to wear it in the pool yet, but i just had to confirm that yes indeed these run big. When I tried suits on in a store, I needed a 10. I got these shorts in an 8 and they're still a touch loose in the waist - but they still look good. Can't wait to try them in the pool.

    Nancy P.
    Chapel Hill , NC

    Size: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2012 Fabulous!

    rating star By Tamyia B.

    These bottoms are God's gift to bottoms. I am very self conscience of my rear end (even though I am quite fit) and most bathing suit bottoms look outdated. These are very fashionable, comfortable, and fit great!

    Tamyia B.
    Tucson, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 Sizes Run Big

    rating star By I.T.

    I started out with size 10...I sent them back to get size 8.
    Really really nice swim shorts! Just be sure to get the size smaller  if your measurements are borderline between sizes...they tend to run too big.

    I.T.
    TX

    Size: Feels too big

  • 3/24/2012 Nice shorts

    rating star By Gwendolyn W.

    I purchased these swim shorts as a bottom for a tankini, and initially bought a size 12 because that's what I wear in one-piece training suits, but a 12 was huge, so I returned it and got a 10 - it is still a little loose, but comfortable to use as work out shorts.  Without a tie at the waistband, I'm not 100% confident it will withstand swimming water drag, but as exercise/running shorts, they are extremely comfortable.

    Gwendolyn W.
    Lexington, MA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 3/17/2012 Comfortable

    rating star By Jessica

    The built in briefs are great.

    Jessica
    Phoenix, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2012 Nice but size issue

    rating star By Gwen W.

    I purchased the Speedo Endurance Swim Short and the Speedo Double Strap Tankini in the same size that I normally wear in competition one-piece, but that is a BIG mistake - these pieces are way too big, as in many sizes too big based on a one-piece comparison.  I think I like the style though, and will try again to see how much smaller is comparable.

    Gwen W.
    Lexington, MA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 2/7/2012 great swim shorts

    rating star By Pat

    I use the shorts in my swim aerobics classes. They fit great and are very comfortable.

    Pat
    Crawfordsville, IN

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz