Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Quick Splice Ultraback Tankini Top

Speedo Quick Splice Ultraback Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

2 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/1/2012 Not happening with this top

    rating star By Lynne

    Went down a size but the top was still too big.  Didn't think it had the support for a D cup.  I liked the styling and colors.

    Lynne
    Omaha,NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/30/2012 disappointed

    rating star By J.

    In the past, Speedo suits have been too small on me, but this tankini top was too big and in a weird enough way that getting a smaller size probably wouldn't have helped.  It was too big in the chest area and around the armpits.  I swim laps, and the oddness of where it was too big just wouldn't work.  Returned it...

    J.
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2012 Runs large - tight bra elastic

    rating star By cm

    I was looking for a chlorine-resistant sporty top with a shelf bra for water exercise. Having read that the bra cups in this tankini top could be removed (it would require making a small snip in the lining), I decided to give it a try.

    The sizing of this garment is more in keeping with regular clothing sizes than bathing suit sizes. I typically wear size 8-10 in regular clothing and 12/38 in Speedo suits. This top, however, is enormous, especially around the bust and under the arms. Unfortuntately, the elastic band of the bra is tight and scratchy, so I decided to return it rather than exchange for a smaller size.

    cm
    USA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Not for D cups

    rating star By Carol S.

    This top is cute as can be and I love the material. However, I am a D cup and it is so hard to get a top fit properly. Even in my size this top pulls down in the front giving me a little less coverage than what I want when playing with my kids at the pool. The bra is interesting and I think it will provide me with enough support that at least I won't fall out of it! It's also a little short if you prefer something a bit  longer.

    Carol S.
    Richmond, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2012 Great suit for Water Aerobics..Fix better then I thought.

    rating star By Christine W.

    Comfortable and has quality fabric.

    Christine W.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 Sizes Run Big

    rating star By I. T.

    Nice top. The trim makes one look slim... the top is a little lower cut than I would like, not much support  (alittle loose). My 1st order for this top was size 10...I had to return it to get size 8. Sizes run big.

    I. T.
    TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/11/2012 Straps too long for me

    rating star By KP

    I like the tank, its good to swim in, but I must have gotten too big of a size, I had to sew the straps so they are shorter. I got a 10 and I am a 10. It's attractive and comfortable otherwise.

    KP
    MT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2012 love it

    rating star By Texasmom96

    wore this to the beach - very comfortable - not too tight, not too loose, didn't ride up.

    Texasmom96
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 It's okay

    rating star By Debra G.

    Followed the sizing chart.  Just a little too big. Very nice looking though. Need to go a size smaller.

    Debra G.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/10/2012 I sent it back

    rating star By Patricia A. Albin

    It was not what I thought I was buying. I want a one piece suit.

    Patricia A. Albin
    United States

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz