Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Quick Splice Ultraback Tankini Top

Speedo Quick Splice Ultraback Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

2.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/1/2012 Not happening with this top

    rating star By Lynne

    Went down a size but the top was still too big.  Didn't think it had the support for a D cup.  I liked the styling and colors.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/30/2012 disappointed

    rating star By J.

    In the past, Speedo suits have been too small on me, but this tankini top was too big and in a weird enough way that getting a smaller size probably wouldn't have helped.  It was too big in the chest area and around the armpits.  I swim laps, and the oddness of where it was too big just wouldn't work.  Returned it...

    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2012 Runs large - tight bra elastic

    rating star By cm

    I was looking for a chlorine-resistant sporty top with a shelf bra for water exercise. Having read that the bra cups in this tankini top could be removed (it would require making a small snip in the lining), I decided to give it a try.

    The sizing of this garment is more in keeping with regular clothing sizes than bathing suit sizes. I typically wear size 8-10 in regular clothing and 12/38 in Speedo suits. This top, however, is enormous, especially around the bust and under the arms. Unfortuntately, the elastic band of the bra is tight and scratchy, so I decided to return it rather than exchange for a smaller size.



  • 6/11/2012 Not for D cups

    rating star By Carol S.

    This top is cute as can be and I love the material. However, I am a D cup and it is so hard to get a top fit properly. Even in my size this top pulls down in the front giving me a little less coverage than what I want when playing with my kids at the pool. The bra is interesting and I think it will provide me with enough support that at least I won't fall out of it! It's also a little short if you prefer something a bit  longer.

    Carol S.
    Richmond, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2012 Great suit for Water Aerobics..Fix better then I thought.

    rating star By Christine W.

    Comfortable and has quality fabric.

    Christine W.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 Sizes Run Big

    rating star By I. T.

    Nice top. The trim makes one look slim... the top is a little lower cut than I would like, not much support  (alittle loose). My 1st order for this top was size 10...I had to return it to get size 8. Sizes run big.

    I. T.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/11/2012 Straps too long for me

    rating star By KP

    I like the tank, its good to swim in, but I must have gotten too big of a size, I had to sew the straps so they are shorter. I got a 10 and I am a 10. It's attractive and comfortable otherwise.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2012 love it

    rating star By Texasmom96

    wore this to the beach - very comfortable - not too tight, not too loose, didn't ride up.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 It's okay

    rating star By Debra G.

    Followed the sizing chart.  Just a little too big. Very nice looking though. Need to go a size smaller.

    Debra G.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/10/2012 I sent it back

    rating star By Patricia A. Albin

    It was not what I thought I was buying. I want a one piece suit.

    Patricia A. Albin
    United States


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz