Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Horizon Splice Ultraback

Speedo Horizon Splice Ultraback Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 4/28/2013 Exactly What I Wanted

    rating star By Gail R.

    I wanted a suit with a bra that I could use for indoor triathlons.  This suit fits perfectly, looks great, and is great for swimming.

    Gail R.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 Beautiful but small

    rating star By Ann

    Pretty suit but fit is small and bunches in center of bustline.

    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2012 Slimming silhouette

    rating star By skiingmermaid

    This is a great suit, attractive, lined and seems like it will hold up to the chlorine of daily lap swimming. Only drawback is the low, scoop front  and causes a bit of a drag in the water.

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2012 Frustrated

    rating star By PCK

    Looks great in picture but straps were to long.

    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/29/2012 beautiful bright colors, good elasticity

    rating star By Chris

    I had lost weight and had to go down a size. (I had contemplated so long) Called and explained and minutes later got a store credit and ordered a size down. First time purchasing a suit online. Was very easy.  I thanked my swim buddies for turning me on to swimoutlet.
    Beings this was so easy (I can sit in my jammies sip, coffee and browse) as opposed to 3-way mirrors and running back and forth from dressing room to fitting room. Will be ordering again.

    Yucca Valley, CA


  • 10/6/2012 Too tight across hips

    rating star By Mickem

    I wear a size 8. Other suit in this size fit comfortably. This one is tight across the hips and VERY hard to get off when wet. If you have thin hips this suit is wonderful.. If not, then don't buy this one.... Or wait till suit is dry to peel it off!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2012 Swim suit was small for it's size, bust support inside the suit bunched up

    rating star By Cali

    I think it will survive anything as far as fabric.
    Too small
    bust support moves around, difficult to smooth out.

    Santa Clara

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2012 Not a keeper

    rating star By LapSwimmer

    The style is cute and the bra is supportive.  I sent it back because it was much too small and the material is stiff.  I ordered 3 suits in a size 10 from different manufacturers.  The other 2 fit fine, but this one from Speedo was incredibly tight.  I already own two Speedos in a size 12 and they are too big so I thought a 10 would fit.  It definitely did not fit.  The opening was so small I could barely pull it up.   I won't reorder in a 12 because the material is inflexible and wouldn't be all that comfortable for lap swimming, in my opinion.

    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2012 Very pleased. Great suit for fuller figures!

    rating star By bevbee

    I use this suit for lap swimming and find that it has great support.  The aqua-bra is fantastic!    The suit could come up a bit more in the front, but it's not bad.   I'd buy it again.

    Two Rivers, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 bra construction not good for me

    rating star By Barbara C.

    Work at a pool.  Something in the bra construction reacts with the chlorine in the water that causes me to be allergic.  You can see right down the bra area.

    Barbara C.
    East TN

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz