Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Gilded Floral Switch Back 1 Piece

Speedo Gilded Floral Switch Back 1 Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/30/2012 WoW! What A Great Suit!

    rating star By jj

    I recently joined a gym with a pool.  I wanted a suit that was practical, good looking and would last.  I found everything I wanted and needed with this suit.  It fits true to size, holds the girls in place, compliments the figure by smoothing out the lumps and bumps and looks great on!  What more could a gal want!

    Seattle, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2012 speedo glided floral switch back one piece

    rating star By vannie

    adult swim class, comfortable fit but the torso is too long

    Miramar, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2012 good

    rating star By HAN

    I usually wear size 2-4, but when buying this, I saw others' review and decide to order one size up, so I get size 6,. But actually it seems true to size, so feels a little bigger.

    The bottom part is ok, but the upper part flips when swimming, water come into the bust pad, which forms water force--make swimming harder.

    Dry fast, texture is very good.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 not what I expected

    rating star By Nancy

    It was a lovely suit except for the extra tie which went across the back  for no apparent reason.  It didn't add to the suit and where I use my suits for water exercises it was more of a distraction in having to tie it, etc.  Perhaps it would be better  to wear at the beach.  I returned the suit.

    Rochester New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Helen R.

    Speedo has a hit in this suit. Both from a size and a fashion standpoint. I have worn Speedo suits for 32 years in water aerobics.

    Helen R.
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Beautiful Suit, true to size

    rating star By Helen R.

    Use for a variety of  aquatics  classes, and it stands up to pool chemicals. All the Speedo suits do. Easy to pull on and you don't even feel the straps.  I had one speedo for 31 years, and I have had several more.

    Must buy polyester to get a suit that lasts. You have many beautiful lycra/spandex suits, and I have bought  them in the past. But, when the material goes after a dozen wearings,  it's frustrating and expensive.

    Helen R.
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 dreamy!

    rating star By P.C.

    I ordered a 12 but needed the 10.  I had lost weight but am long wasted.  Was happy I needed a 10 😃.  I am 5'7" and weigh 145.  This suit is still sexy without hanging out all over.  I am 50 and feel vey glamorous!



  • 3/1/2012 beeeeyouteeful suit!!!! highly recommend.:)

    rating star By Penni C.

    You'll love it!!!!!!

    Penni C.
    Coleville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz