Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Glitter Womens' Sandal

Speedo Glitter Womens' Sandal Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 1/7/2013 Love them!

    rating star By Glassy mama

    Got on close out and what a great buy!!!

    Glassy mama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2012 Super cute and comfortable

    rating star By Dawn K.

    My girls love these.  A+.  Great for after swim practice.

    Dawn K.
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 Sandals for All Occasions

    rating star By Grandma

    I bought these in three colors.  Are great for whenever.  They are very well made, comfy and look great!

    Fremont, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2012 Good flip flops

    rating star By L

    Both of my daughters love them. The fit is good and they are very attractive


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2012 Black flip flops

    rating star By Cbogard

    True to size, cute sparkly strap, and comfortable sole.

    Nice to find flip flops year around.

    Vallejo, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2012 Pretty enough to wear with gown

    rating star By skelo

    I wanted thongs to use at the pool while I shower but these are so pretty I will use them indoors on holidays. these flip flops are pretty comfortable but they have a skunkish smell that I imagine will dissapate after a week or so.

    Bothell, Wa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 very good

    rating star By kgmccammon

    I love the flip flops - I intended to order in other colors - glitter gives a bit of glamour; however, the insole silver color came off turning bottom of toes  and heels and  insole black - dishsoap removed the black  from feet but not from the insole - I took your survey of your company and asked if Speedo could recommend something I can coat the insole with as you are sending me another pair.  I am VERY impressed with Swim Outlet.

    cherry hill, nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 Adequate sandals

    rating star By Cassiecmc

    Disappointed that Speedo doesn't seem to make the same sandals I bought and loved two years ago; I wore those everywhere especially to the pool and they lasted for a year.  Having said that, these sandals are cute and will do for now. They fit well and are easy to walk in; no idea how well they will hold up though, because they seem a little flimsier. Bottom line, they are only worth the sale price to me.

    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 Pretty, Flattering, Good Value

    rating star By coneil

    Great for around the pool and casual weekend wear.  The straps are sparkly which doesn't show well in the picuture.  Sole provides good cushioning.  I ordered them in gold and silver and love them!

    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2012 the shoe was very comfortable but dye came off on my foot on the bot

    rating star By SUZYQ

    The sandal's were to be used on vacation where I would b around alot of water they were great untill the dye came off on my feet and all around the sides by the strap I hate this and can't  use them anymore. I didnt even get them wet when this happened.

    L.I. N.Y

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Pretty and Comfortable

    rating star By Roxanna G.

    Excellent fit! Thought I could wear them all day if needed. Probably will get the gold ones later this spring!

    Roxanna G.
    Mocksville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz