Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Amphibious Hydraterra Womens' Water Shoes

Speedo Amphibious Hydraterra Womens' Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 3/20/2013 Ok but not great

    rating star By Rebelruth

    Big toe keeps hitting the top which is flimsy.  Afraid I will have a tear in no time.  Ok for walking on the beach but not great for water aerobics.

    thousand oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2013 an exceptional value for a great product

    rating star By doodles

    have enjoyed the shoes. would buy them again sometimes. they seem to last better than other shoes i have had. this makes my 2nd pair

    stanford ky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/2/2013 Looks Good but needs innersoles

    rating star By The Pool Lady

    Nice looking but I feel the cement below. Had to put in another layer of
    innersole to make it comfortable to wear in the pool.

    The Pool Lady
    Newington, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2012 Ouch!

    rating star By Bonnie

    I bought these out of desperation to use for water walking exercise class. I'm used to Nike aqua socks but couldn't find them. Good thing about these water shoes are that they can go in water. Bad thing is my toes nails get caught between mesh and rubber lip. Ouch. These are too big but smaller would be too small.

    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/2/2012 No support

    rating star By Pinky

    Poor quality in that it has absolutely no support.  my feet slipped around in them.  So much for speedo quality.

    Cleveland oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2012 fitting

    rating star By kj

    A little small for my 7 1/2 size foot, but an 8 would be too big!

    colorado springs

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2012 great for a low price

    rating star By cathy

    I usually wear a size 8 so I guess they run pretty big for their size. However, it did a good job!

    Las Vegas NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/16/2012 good water shoes

    rating star By bonnie

    Only thing this shoe needs is a little better tread so you don't slip on the pool floor.



  • 10/5/2012 great shoes

    rating star By tina

    easy on and off, dries fast...keep two pairs.

    Rio Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2012 Great shoes

    rating star By Denise

    Great shoes for my water aerobics class.

    Windsor Mill, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2012 Speedo Amphibious Hydraterra Women's Water Shoes

    rating star By Donna

    I use these shoes in the pool at the YMCA.  I do morning moves in the pool 3 days a week and these shoes fit so nice and have helped with pain that I was getting without using shoes from the rough bottom on the pool

    Vineland, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2012 Comfortable, but too big

    rating star By Knick

    Use these in the pool;  will order size smaller next time.  Seem to be worth money paid for them.

    Washington, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/17/2012 Love these!

    rating star By Rebecca

    Great lightweight shoe, feels like you have a sock with a soul on the bottom, great for swimming and walking around the lake and camp!

    Paris TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2012 just what I needed

    rating star By helen

    they give me good traction and comfort during my aquamotion class.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2012 Have not used the shoes to date.

    rating star By none

    Product seems to be of a good quality.

    cobbs creek, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2012 Water Shoes

    rating star By CArdito

    I am always a size 10, except for this shoe. I returned it for a size 9, and I still wondered if it was too big! But it has a great feel and I love how light the shoe feels.

    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/4/2012 Good deal and are comfy

    rating star By novamom

    I got these in black with the pink trim. They are really comfortable. Can't beat the price either. We are going on vacation where the beaches are rocky on the bottom. Hoping these will protect my feet.

    Ashburn, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Fine for the price.

    rating star By Margaret M.

    Slightly large fit.  Very lightweight. Not sure about durability.

    Margaret M.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/31/2012 Water Shoes Good Buy

    rating star By Grandma65

    I am satisfied with my water shoes.

    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2012 Great value!

    rating star By N.C

    I use these shoes for daily morning water aerobics and, although I hadn't anticipated the resistance they offer in water, find they make the exercise more intense.  A good thing!  Also, once I realized I'd need to at least towel dry them before allowing them to dry outside, they were still wet the next morning.  All else, fit, quality and even appearance is great.

    .Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz