Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Amphibious Hydraterra Mens' Water Shoes

Speedo Amphibious Hydraterra Mens' Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

3.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 3/6/2013 Excellent item for swimmiing pool !

    rating star By Sergey K.

    Excellent item for swimmiing pool !

    Sergey K.
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2013 like this

    rating star By dizzy

    Looks great, not cheap, and wellmade.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/2/2013 For light use only, not very protective

    rating star By trouper

    Did not have the foot protection needed by a diabetic

    Mimmeapois, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2012 Doesn't hold up over time.

    rating star By Thomas

    Like so many of these so called water aerobics shoes, these simply can't stand the test of time with daily use.  My first pair fell apart after only two months.  The second pair has lasted longer, but are now too loose and slip off of my feet in the water.  I wish someone would design a sturdy shoe that can withstand the chemicals and regular use,  

    San Diego, CA


  • 10/17/2012 great for a low price!

    rating star By cathy

    Feels too big because I got a size bigger but it did a good job!

    las vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/7/2012 Used as bath shoe, great!

    rating star By JD

    My husband is 84 years old and was petrified of falling in the shower.  These water shoes are the best!   We have tried to make him feel comfortable and not anxious at shower time, and these water shoes fill the bill in a great way.  They are easy to put on, and with the tread on the bottom, he has no fear of falling anymore.

    Statesville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 Comfortable

    rating star By Andy

    These feel very comfortable. I will be using them soon to my trip to beach in the Carribean.

    Wylie, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2012 good shoe for the price

    rating star By skydoc

    Well constructed
    Nice sole design


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2012 overrated

    rating star By jimmytheclam

    very flimsy upper portion of shoe. Soles are fine. Size runs too large in comparison to other shoes of this type. Would not purchase again.

    Aquebogue NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/4/2012 Great Price & Fit

    rating star By novamom

    Ordered 1/2 size up and they fit my husband perfectly. Can't go wrong for the money.

    Ashburn, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 unlike other speedo shoes these are sized too small

    rating star By Sal

    Nice shoe, sizing feels too small, had to return. Flimsy, but for the price

    NY NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2012 Nice, but.....

    rating star By Gmoto

    I bought a pair of these to replace my aging Nike water socks (I think that's what they were called). Firstly they are nicely made, and have effective drain holes in the heel. The sizing is probably fine, except that the upper is very stretchy and makes the shoe feel very large--it doesn't hold your foot securely. The first pair I got felt huge. I exchanged them twice and went from a size 11 to a size 9. The 9 is really too small, but at least it stays firmly on my foot. My hope was to use these shoes for sailing and wind surfing. They are fine for sailing, but won't do for wind surfing.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/22/2012 These were not comfortable

    rating star By mhays16

    I don't like these very well.  I gave them an average but that was being very, very generous.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/13/2012 nice , slightly big

    rating star By b w.

    slightly big ( i wear  11 4E) - nice,  light weight ; would buy again ; deleivered4 days after i ordered

    b w.
    wilmington, DE

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz