Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Men's Hydro Comfort Thong

Speedo Men's Hydro Comfort Thong Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2014 great locker room to pool shoe

    rating star By PATRICK M.

    I've tried several kinds of sandal and flip flops and these are the best for not being slippery between the sole and the foot and the sole and the floor.  They are a bit stiff, but not uncomfortable.

    PATRICK M.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2012 Love the lime

    rating star By Thom

    Maybe a tad wide, but feel great.

    Thom
    DC area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 Best flip-flops ever

    rating star By Frank, swimmer

    Fit is great, comfort is good, considering they are thongs. Quality of product is great.  My reason for purchase was for good traction, since I fell last month, and these have really good treads.

    Frank, swimmer
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 great flops

    rating star By kelkal

    I like these flops so well that i bought this second pair just so ill have them after i wear the first pair out.

    kelkal
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 good flip flop

    rating star By John

    I like them very much they are comfortable

    John
    Yucca Valley, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 great thongs

    rating star By lance

    oh yea how many times do our thongs let us down not these guys they are armor plated and comfortable no slip perfect combo!

    lance
    cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Awesome on the pool deck!

    rating star By MTO

    Love these on the pool deck!  They do not get slippery when they are wet!  Awesome!

    MTO
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 Speedo Mens Hydro

    rating star By Doug G

    Good fit! Perfect for a casual day or going to the swimming pool! I would definately reccomend them.

    Doug G
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz