Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hydro Comfort Mens' Water Shoes

Speedo Hydro Comfort Mens' Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

3 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 2/22/2013 Very happy with product.

    rating star By Brian

    Use in Hawaii, comfortable and easy to carry in my back pack.

    Brian
    Denver, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 we'll see how well they last?

    rating star By Marc

    these are replacing speedo water shoes. different design, more open. I use these for water exercise classes and water treadmill.  hopefully the support will be enough with the open design.

    Marc
    Randolph NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/9/2013 Qualified rating

    rating star By Hydro Comfort Mens Water Shoes

    Quality appears very good.
    Needed to return first pair because I couldn't get them on, the second pair I was able to get on but still difficult.
    They feel big because of the big space in front of shoe.







    Hydro Comfort Mens Water Shoes
    Lititz PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Bud

    These were for my husband for water aerobics and for boat use. He just loves the fit and quality.  We have been very pleased with this company and will surely order again.

    Bud
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2013 Great Value

    rating star By Water Guy

    Fits right. Good traction. Comfortable. I play water volleyball, and am tough on water shoes. These look like they will hold up well.

    Water Guy
    Grand Blanc, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2013 Speedo Hydro Comfort Mens' Water Shoes

    rating star By Richard Adkins

    It was much smaller than expected, I had to return it.

    Richard Adkins
    Springfield, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2012 rediculously undersized

    rating star By Corky Stout

    These water shoes are nice looking, but looks can be deceiving.  I have never had a pair of water aerobic shoes run so small.  In my opinion, these do not even fit people with average width feet.  I could not have put these on when I was 12 years old.  They are very, very, very narrow.  Having some stretch where the ankle slips in is a much more intelligent design.

    Corky Stout
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2012 Did not like

    rating star By Tom H.

    Not what I expected! Looked like upper was completely covered, at least with mesh, but vented areas were completely open and uncovered. Not conducive to water exercises.

    Tom H.
    Havre de Grace, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/12/2012 good looking shoe

    rating star By joe

    Got the shoes in the winter so I haven't really used them yet, but they are a good looking shoe and seem to feel good on your foot.  time will tell.

    joe
    lake of the ozarks, missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2012 Hydro swim shoe

    rating star By Joe

    I really like this shoe. It has good support and dries fast.

    Joe
    Hammonton,NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2012 Speedo water shoes

    rating star By boater

    I have a high arch and these are extremely hard to pull on.  I have to use Frog Butter to slip them on.  Also the strings are too thin and the one on the heel broke the first time I used them.  They do the job  though, but I don't think that I would but another pair.  Velcro would help them a lot for a better fit.

    boater
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 great water shoes and the support I need

    rating star By Caroline

    do to fallen arches and generally bad feet I need some good support while doing water aerobics these shoes are doing the job.

    Caroline
    pinedale wy

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 Great shoes in or out of water

    rating star By Bobbi

    These shoes are extremely comfortable and nice-looking.  Even though they are "water" shoes, they are very good "land" shoes as well.  They are well-ventilated so your feet don't get too hot.

    Bobbi
    Cottage Grove, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2012 Few design issues

    rating star By Water Aerobic Nut

    Overall I like it, things that can be approved are inside shoe material (can be softer so not to chafe top of foot, I wear socks now) Foot opening better design to get foot into shoe easyier) Other than these few nit-picking things I like soes

    Water Aerobic Nut
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2012 Perfect design for the job

    rating star By elspne

    When in doubt go the 1/2 size lower.
    Great traction.
    Does well being wet 24/7

    elspne
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Perfect

    rating star By Joe

    We just planned to use these in the water/beach, but they are so comfy that we used them as everday shoes on our vacation!  Flexible and very comfortable!

    I was concerned if little toe might slip out the side, but that was not a problem at all!  Wonderful fit.

    Joe
    Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 water shoes speedo

    rating star By jp

    Shoes are great, the only thing is they are a little slippery on the pool bottom for  water power arobots , will sand the bottom  of the shoes  and they should be great .Will defently buy more.

    jp
    sheboygan wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 Comfortable Shoes

    rating star By Mike

    The shoes feel good in the water.  They have a more cushioned sole than other water shoes I have worn.

    Mike
    Morganton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2012 Works great

    rating star By Screiver

    These shoes dry quickly, fit well, and walk well in the water.  
    If I have one criticism, its the elastic string; its not thick and strong enough.

    Screiver
    Southwest Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Good shoe

    rating star By Michelle

    It's a little big but it's ok, he is still growing.  My son said they feel really nice.  :)

    Michelle
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz