Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hydrostream Goggle

Speedo Hydrostream Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 11/26/2014 they're serving me well - no leaks & lots of use~

    rating star By Suzy Moots

    I bought these based on the 'bigger lense' description. They don't feel 'big' - actually they feel just right. I'm totally satisfied with the fit & look & performance.

    Suzy Moots
    WEST CHESTER, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2014 Defective band

    rating star By Manatee swimmer

    Probably would be a good pair but the band was way too small so they would never fit. Somebody dropped the quality control ball.

    Manatee swimmer
    Oakland CA

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2014 Different view

    rating star By BaldGuy

    Putting these goggles on above water--view is great. Underwater the view is somewhat distorted/fishbowlesque.  The suction is great...almost too great as the goggles tend to press against my eyelids.  Still trying to adjust to them.

    BaldGuy
    Mount Morris IL

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2014 Best I've used so far...

    rating star By Jacqueline C.

    It's been a year since I purchased these...good thing they send reminders to reorder..makes u remember to go back & rate your prior purchase. These are so clear and the seal has stayed ...well sealed. No water leaking (that is if I seal them right before I begin LOL)
    Love the color too

    Jacqueline C.
    Ludlow, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2014 Great Google

    rating star By Tammy F.

    My son will only use two types of googles and these are one of the kinds he likes.  Great fit -

    Tammy F.
    Clinton, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 Great Goggles

    rating star By tom

    I thought I could see before I got these goggles, now I know what I was missing!

    tom
    MD

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2013 love 'em

    rating star By Rebekah T.

    I train a few times a week in the pool and am happy to finally find a pair of googles that are gentle on my eye sockets yet shaped well. (I used hydrospex previously) I noticed some distortion in the water as others mentioned the first time I used them but none out of the water. I suspect I wasn't used to seeing as much under water before. On my second swim I didn't notice it.

    Rebekah T.
    Troy, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2012 Distortion

    rating star By Bruce Wood

    These googles have a curved lens, which totally distorts your vision underwater.  do not buy unless you like being dizzy while swimming

    Bruce Wood
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2012 Goggles/Speedo hydrostream

    rating star By Ty

    Great fit, they don't leak and easy to adjust.

    Ty
    Rocklin

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2012 Great

    rating star By Charles B.

    I swam 900 yards this morning and it never fogged up once. Nice, secure fit. The only problem for me, the straps are too short so it is a little tight.

    Charles B.
    Groton, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2013 Good vision

    rating star By Joel B.

    Not sure if the size of the goggle fits my eye socket perfectly but they really seal well, don't fog up for me and give me great peripheral vision.   I see lots of other people working with  their goggles to prevent fogging but it hasn't been a problem for me.  I do agree that the strap is tight and there isn't a large amount of adjustment to make them larger so if you have a big head beware but other wise I would recommend them.

    Joel B.
    Boxford, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2013 Great Company to buy Swim products

    rating star By Martin I.

    Same goggles that I have used for over 3 years!  Perfect fit and good product!

    Martin I.
    Sun City West, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2013 Good Goggles

    rating star By Nic

    I swim three times a week in a pool, doing different sets and intervals.  This is my second pair of these goggles, because I lost the first.  I have a hard time finding a pair of goggles that don't leak, don't fog and don't cut the bridge of my nose.  I've tried vanquishers, liquid storm, from Speedo and the Nike Remora.  The Nike's were pretty good, but I these are more comfortable and fog less.  They do blur the field of vision on the edge of the goggle, but it doesn't really bother me.  I'm not snorkeling the reef, I just want to be able to see where I'm going.  

    So, they work good for me and my big nose.

    Nic
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2013 Finally A Good Latex Free Goggle

    rating star By Bill

    Comfortable, leak-proof, does not fog....and LATEX free.  Glad I found these.

    Bill
    Woodstock, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2013 Excellent fit and visability

    rating star By Irene

    The water looks bluer!

    Irene
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2012 good fit

    rating star By Andy

    so far so good have used for 2 wks. and swim 1  1/2  mle /wk.
    no fogging @ the end of swim, no leaks. visibility good.

    Andy
    columbus Oh

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2012 My daughter's fave pair!

    rating star By Dolphin Mom

    My daughter has 4 pair of goggles.  These are her favorite!  No fogging!

    Dolphin Mom
    Brownsville, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2012 excellent goggles

    rating star By ja

    These goggles are very comfortable and provide excellent visibility with NO FOG. (really) I am quite happy with them.

    ja
    CA

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2012 goggles that work

    rating star By winedoc

    slipstream cool.  no fog.  absolutely the best goggle out there as it does what the manufacturer says it does:  no fog.  snug fit with the double loop in back.  covers the entire eye area.

    winedoc
    charleston, sc

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2011 They Don't Fog Up!

    rating star By Steve

    This is the 1st pair of goggle that has never fogged up on me. I can see my time while swimming.

    Steve
    Cleveland, Oh

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz