Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

4 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2013 Great coverage, good suit for swim team

    rating star By Swim mom

    I bought this for my 10-year old daughter for swim team and racing.  She likes the high neck and full back.  So far, it is holding up well.  The zipper on the back is a little goofy - it zips downwards, but fine.  Would recommend it for swim team kids.

    Swim mom
    Apple Valley, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 comfortable

    rating star By 50 year old

    comfortable, flattering at any age, little difficult to zip (back)

    50 year old

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Too BIG!!!

    rating star By Genesis

    So if you are playing water polo you want a tight suit to play in. So go with your regular size! They are big and stretchy!!! Unless you want girls tugging at your suit, the smaller the better. I''m 5''9, 200 pounds and got a 38!! The 36 would have been way better!!! 😩

    Anaheim, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2014 Weak zipper, thin material, comfortable fit

    rating star By Claire

    Zipper broke during my first game.
    Fits well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2014 perfect for short torsos

    rating star By DDana

    I use this suit to swim laps. This is the only suit I've found so far that actually fits my short torso. I'm 5"6" but have the torso length of someone who is around 5"3" (54 girth) 35-27-35, and the 34 fits well. If you are tall or have a long torso, this suit probably won't work for you. The zipper is a little awkward since it zips from the top down. If you can't grab your hands behind your back, you may need help getting it on. There is some drag at the top of the back since the back of the suit is so long, so this wouldn't be one to wear for racing, but then again, it is meant for water polo and not laps. I'm not sure how long lasting the suit is since I lost it and have come back to buy a new one.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Holy short suit Batman!

    rating star By Marli L.

    Here's the facts: I am short, only 5" 2". I am short waisted - short torso all leg. Based on other reviews, I went up two sizes. The results: I couldn't get this suit over my shoulders! I would have needed to be atleast 3 inches SHORTER in the torso to wear this comfortably. I don't know who they make this suit for but they must have the strangest body dimensions because if it won't fit my short torso, I don't know whose body it will fit.

    I'm generously giving this two stars because I loved the green details on the black and the feel of the fabric. It's very nicely styled. Maybe I just got an irregular suit, I can hope all their suits aren't cut this poorly.

    Marli L.
    Kent, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2013 Love the style

    rating star By Leah M.

    A really love this style of swimsuit and now I have an alternative brand to Speedo.  I alternate between my two suits. The primary differences are the fabric and zipper:
    - Fabric is not as stretchy so definitely now your size
    - Zipper is different, it ends at the top and comes undone so it can be difficult to maneuver if you're not flexible.

    Leah M.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 Sporti vs Speedo Endurance

    rating star By Cricket

    Got these water polo suits for more coverage lap swimming. I like them both. I'm short waisted and have broad shoulders.
    Here are the differences for me:
    Sporti is a bit shorter in length with arm/neck openings more comfortable. Fabric mid weight. Zipper top down need help doing it.  Speedo a bit longer in length, legs cut higher, neck/arm openings snugger and not as comfortable. Fabric thicker and appears more durable.

    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 water polo suit

    rating star By janis B.

    Too small in length, I teach swimming and loved the high neck but
    runs a little short and tight...

    janis B.
    McMurrary, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Ana

    I bought this suit for my daughter's water polo class. It's a great material and fits very well. I wish they had more color combinations.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2015 Runs small.

    rating star By

    Ordered my regular size but way too tight!  Had to return
    Worthington , OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2015 Great suit!

    rating star By BeachMama

    Purchased this suit for my 9 yr old to wear during water polo.  She loves it.  Fits well and is very durable!  She does need help zipping it.  Originally was concerned about the zipper going from bottom to top but since she wouldn't be able to zip it by herself, I find the ease of going bottom to top easier than my other daughter's polo suit which goes top to bottom.  The hint of Kelly green around the trim makes the suit really cute as well!

    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2015 Great fit and helps my Gomukasana: Cow Face Pose too!

    rating star By MIna

    It's a little tough to work the zipper, but as an added benefit, it helps me stretch out my shoulders while working it (note to self: alternate sides to evenly stretch). The fabric is a little thin, so I hope it's going to hold up for a good while. I like the way it closes around my neck, shoulders and buttocks. It all fits (I have the size 40)! It is hard to find swimsuits without spaghetti straps these days. No more gaping in the front during my push off the wall! Love it!

    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Sporti

    Love it. The zipper design is great. It's tight which is good for water polo.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 Great

    rating star By Rose Schwinn

    Great service

    Rose Schwinn
    San Clemente , ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Great quality suit!

    rating star By Sandy

    1st time buyer of water polo suits for my daughter. Very impressed with quality and daughter loves fit and how it feels. Would definatly buy this brand/style again. I feel lucky because it was on sale!!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2015 sport women's water Polo suit

    rating star By vivien

    Great suit.  They wear  well in the pool,keep their shape for along time. Third one  I have purcHaced!



  • 11/30/2014 nice

    rating star By Dawn Roe

    Great suit with good coverage and modest. A bit tight, however, and the zipper does create an irritating bump next to your backbone, though.

    Dawn Roe
    Covington, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2014 Sporti Woman's Water polo suit.

    rating star By Edmund Squire

    It looks nice, fits well and comfortable. She likes it a lot.

    Edmund Squire
    49 Oswego Stree Staten lsand N.Y. 10301

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2014 way way too small for size 40

    rating star By Siri B

    not front lining either.  very sheer. greatly disappointed. gave it to my daughter.

    Siri B

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz