Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2015 Perfect man's trunk

    rating star By Brittany Taylor

    This fit great, true to size, fast shipping, and great quality

    Brittany Taylor
    LeClaire, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2010 Size is true for me!

    rating star By Mark K.

    I'm an athletic 6' 2" & 185 lbs that usually wears a 33 waist.  After reading the reviews & talking to CS about size ordering, I first ordered XXL.  Those were big enough to fit my wife & I in them!  I then ordered a L & XL just to be sure.  Size Large fits me just fine.  I have to disagree with all of the other "Size runs small", "WAY too small" comments here.  For me anyway, the size runs true and should work well for the price.

    Mark K.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2010 Very Good

    rating star By Mickey

    Looks great


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Great Swim Trunks

    rating star By RH

    Great fit, style, comfort and value.

    Northern Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2014 Nice but not many colors

    rating star By Dan

    Nice but not I would rather have blue. Only available in black. Fit just good!

    Quebec, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 like it

    rating star By val

    shorts are comfortable, and good looking wet or dry

    vancouver bc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2012 These Could Double

    rating star By Jeff

    They way these trunks are designed, I am tempted to wear them as just a pair of casual outer shorts, as well as for the water.

    San Fernando Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2011 Sizes do not run smal!!

    rating star By eahn

    I ordered a size up because that's what I was told to do if my size was in between.  I actually spoke with customer service regarding the size issue since most people said sizes run small.  I ended up returning the suit because it was way too big.  The shorts looked good and felt good, it was just too big.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2011 fantastic

    rating star By rich

    absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!

    tampa florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2011 Order a Size larger than usual

    rating star By Kiran

    I ordered these in a larger size than usual after reading the comments and I am glad they fit because they are exactly what I was looking for. They are a lightweight fabric that is easy to wear fabric.

    Pacific Northwest

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Glad I shopped with SwimOutlet

    rating star By Steve

    good price, good service and swim trunks I'll get plenty of good use with.
    I didn't even have to drive all over the city looking for something as good.

    southwest Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2010 Comfortable and durable!

    rating star By Happyswimmer

    I bought these trunks for my husband, and he really likes them because they're so comfortable. They do tend to run small just as they warn, so follow the size chart and get the size closest to your measurements.

    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2010 Great Fit

    rating star By TM&J

    Gift for my husband.  He loved them.  Very simple yet stylish.

    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2009 Not close to size

    rating star By Shaun M.

    I wear between a large to an XL in any kind of athletic shorts and the XL always give me plenty of room. I got XL in these and I can barely get them on. Way to small for the sizing.

    Shaun M.
    Muncy, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2009 Sizes are WAY too small!!

    rating star By Trish

    I ordered two of these suits, a men's Medium and a Large, trying to find a pair of trunks for a trim/muscular big guy whose jean size is 36/36.  They were both so ridiculously too-small that he couldn't get even the "Large" pair pulled up much past his knees.  I'll be returning both suits, as we found a Large at Tommy Bahama's that was actually true to size.

    Glen Allen, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2009 Size was nowhere close to what it should be!

    rating star By Todd F.

    Warning, this was bought for my husband who is very large.  We ordered the XXL, his usual size and it fits my teenage boys who are size mediums.  SO not even close to sized correctly.  Very disappointed, the only good thing is that at least my boys can wear it so we won't have to send it back.

    Todd F.
    Mt. Joy, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2009 Great swim trunks

    rating star By Claude R.

    Great fit, not tight around the waist and perfect length for shorter guys

    Claude R.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2009 EXCELLENT

    rating star By GERMAN C.

    iT FITS  PERFECT¬°¬°


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2009 great

    rating star By cassandra t.

    got these for my son to take to airforce and he loves them. He says they are so comfortable.
    Thanks a bunch.

    cassandra t.
    vicksburg, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2009 shorts

    rating star By James A.

    great customer service

    James A.
    Hawthorne, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz