Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2014 Great pattern, weird fit

    rating star By Joe

    I love the pattern on this suit, and was very excited to get it.  Unfortunately, it's got a pretty weird fit.  I'm used to swimsuits having at least a LITTLE extra fabric up front to hold your junk, but this has absolutely none.  My boys were definitely feeling the squish once I got this all the way on.  Felt pretty tight in the butt as well.  I'm a 34-36, and the XL just feels really constricting.  If they made an XXL, I don't even think that would help, it's not the waist that's too small, it's the front pouch, and backside.

    Palm Springs

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2014 not very stretchy

    rating star By Nathan

    Product was ok.  Not very stretchy and sure not true to size.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2013 Very cool suit for sunning!

    rating star By Sherrioso

    The medium was too small for my husband whom wears 32 waist. We exchanged it for a large and it is perfect. He wanted something for tanning and this fun polo suit is wonderful the design is cool, fun & different. He loves it. And for me, who doesn't like guys in little swim suits, well, he looks hot!

    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/24/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Chris

    Cool looking suit and great material.  I normally wear a size 30, so I ordered a small.  Its a bit of a tight fit, but I prefer my suits small rather than too large, so it works out fine for me.  Higher cut on the sides than most of the other speedo and tyr suits that I have.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 What a Great Suit

    rating star By Tom

    Grat fabric, great high cut, great fit! Little tight up front but hey, its a racing brief. I like the Speedo solar 1", but this one is great, and lined front and back.

    North Collins, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Sizes are true, but with no room to spare.

    rating star By Charlie

    This suit looks awesome.  Coverage is minimal and rides low on your hips, but that's what they are.  The size chat is VERY accurate.  I think people think they run small because there is no stretch to the suit.  If you are a 30 waist and you order 30 then it will fit snug but perfect.  If your 30.5 or 31 around the waist, your going to find your in between sizes.

    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2014 great suit

    rating star By trifaramer

    Love this suit. The graphics are great. The fit is fine. Coverage is minimal, but fine. I use this suit in the rotation of crazy trainer suits.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2014 Just want to comment on fit

    rating star By thesundaytwist

    I'm always checking reviews to see how things fit in terms of sizing, so I had to add my two cents. I'm 5"10", 165 lbs, slim build, wear levi's 31x32. Usually get speedo size 30 suit. In the case of Turbo, I am sticking with the medium, even if that's sold as a 32 waist. The small fits, but it's awkward. The medium is much more true, so i'd say that sizing runs small on these puppies. Otherwise, love the suit.

    Stamford, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2014 Nice but does run small

    rating star By Clint

    I have not worn the suit yet but did try it on. I am 140#s and normally wear a small but ordered a medium based off of the other reviews. I will be able to wear it but am guessing a large would be a better fit for me.

    Built quality and print/material are very nice.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2013 Love the pattern

    rating star By Delia M.

    Really like the new patterns.  It ran a bit on the small.  Would order one size up.

    Delia M.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2013 Boing!

    rating star By beavis

    Awesome print and ultra tough swimmer. It totaly makes you faster in the pool.

    ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2013 Awesome

    rating star By HJ

    I dared myself to buy this suit instead of a plain one and I really like it. I took other reviewer's advice and sized up twice, and the fit is perfect.

    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2013 Fun Suit

    rating star By Fast

    Fun, different suit


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 Prompt service!

    rating star By TG

    It got here fast. It fits great and I can't wait to show it off.

    Fullerton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 Great quality!

    rating star By Tanya

    I am glad they were made in Spain, the quality is great, glad they're not from China!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2012 Great, Colorful Suit

    rating star By Jack

    Recently purchased this suit and had occasion to use it in a 2 mile open water (ocean) swim.  Fit is great, look is good (got compliments from several women who were working the race), and fabric seems as durable as my other long lasting Turbo suits.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2012 Great Looking Suit

    rating star By Biff

    Great colors on this suit, love the pattern!  Like most water polo suits, it fits snug but not too tight.  I haven't worn it swimming yet so I can't comment on its durability.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 Colorful Suit

    rating star By JS

    Awesome looking suit!  Although I won't be using this for water polo, I will enjoy showing it off at the pool and the beach.  Durable fabric and fits well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz