Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit Tankini

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit Tankini Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 3/11/2015 Great buy

    rating star By Angela

    I have 34 DDs. This suit had amazing coverage! Since there is no padding (like every lifeguard swimsuit out there) there wasn't much support, but if you wear another thin strapped top underneath you are good to go (and since the straps are wide no one can see the one underneath if you need it). Overall, great quality!

    Angela
    Cleveland ,OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2013 Love the support

    rating star By Paige

    I am a 32DD and have a hard time finding swimsuits that have enough support and coverage.  This one is great.  I read complaints about top being too short, but you can clearly see in the picture it is not a full tankini and it was exactly what I was looking for.  Figure flattering with enough support for water park or volleyball.

    Paige
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2012 top short

    rating star By swimmer

    I felt that the tankini top was really short.. at least 3 - 4 inches between top and bottom. I would have preferred about an inch. Decided to return suit

    swimmer
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2012 The top is to lose on the bottom for a liifeguard suit

    rating star By Roslyn B.

    The idea is good.

    Roslyn B.
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Jess

    This is a great lifeguard suit! It holds everything in just right. You put it on and there's no readjusting! This is the second one I've bought. It does it me at a funny place though, like an inch above my belly button.

    Jess
    Mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2011 Sizing is way off

    rating star By Kelly G.

    Not a good fit at all. All sizes run very small. Picture shows as a tankini, it really is much shorter.

    Kelly G.
    Youngwood , PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2010 I absolutely love it!!!!

    rating star By Bethanie

    Fits snug like it should for a lifeguarding swim suit so moving around and swiming are no problems about losing tops or bottoms.

    Bethanie
    KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2010 Dimazback Tankin

    rating star By michelle s.

    I like design of the suit and material,  but I felt the top was a little to short. I 'm an older lifeguard with curves and would to see a longer takini top that covers those curves.

    michelle s.
    yardely, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2010 Too small

    rating star By Beth M.

    My guard wears a 13/14 and the XL was way too tight!!! Need a longer top.

    Beth M.
    Swampscott, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2010 BAD

    rating star By kruskamp

    The top is cut way shorter than it looks like in the picture. It didn't even go down to my belly button.

    kruskamp
    NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2009 Ok

    rating star By Deborah K.

    Bottom fit as desired top ran a little small but at. Overall an ok suite

    Deborah K.
    Fayetteville, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2009 short!!!

    rating star By Nicole C.

    It fits but the top only goes down to about rib area!!! So if you are looking for something longer go for something else!!!

    Nicole C.
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2009 Sharp styling! Guards love it!

    rating star By Julie

    Nice blend between what looks professional, and what young guards like to wear!

    Julie
    KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz