Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Shadow Stripe Reversible Mesh Drag Short

Nike Swim Shadow Stripe Reversible Mesh Drag Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2012 Nike

    rating star By swimmer

    Very helpful for swim practice

    swimmer
    NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 Men's Mesh Drag Shorts

    rating star By HSC Swim Mom

    The product was easy to locate in the website, easy to order, and we received quick shipping.  As always, Swim Outlet has provided exceptional products and services.  As long as we have children (despite the age) that wish to continue to swim and compete, Swim Outlet will be our one-stop shop for all the equipment we need.

    HSC Swim Mom
    Honolulu, HI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2012 good desciption

    rating star By dylan textor

    great suit

    dylan textor
    Howell, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Nike Drag Suit

    rating star By Laurie P.

    This drag suit runs extremely small.  My daughter wears a 26 in every brand suit and she could barely get this drap suit on.  Nice drag suit other than the sizing.

    Laurie P.
    Bluffton, SC

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2012 Nice

    rating star By Abe G

    Nice reversible drag suit.  Fits true to size, if you like your drag suit baggy I would order a size or two up.

    Abe G
    Portland, OR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Great for practice!

    rating star By Dawn B.

    My daughter wears it everyday to practice, it is a great suit!

    Dawn B.
    Cabot , AR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2012 Awesome Drag Suit

    rating star By idk

    Got this for practice, looks very cool, have recieved many compliments, good quality. Some say it fits wierd but thats just because its a drag suit, and is supposed to be a little baggy.

    idk
    Illinois

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2011 Got this in green

    rating star By EB

    I got this one size bigger than normal speedo size, and it fits right.  I liked the green in the photo, and it looks good as the suit.

    EB
    Grants Pass, OR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 Nike suits fit funny!

    rating star By No Gut?

    Ordered this in a 36. Too small. Ordered in a 38. too big- legs fit fine, have to really tighten string or risk "wardrobe malfunction!

    No Gut?
    NORTHBROOK, IL

    Size:

  • 9/8/2011 Nike Swim Shadow Review

    rating star By Neil H.

    The suit is designed as a drag short and that is exactly what it does. It is not form fitting but rather for use as is or over another suit to increase drag in the water. Provides for a good workout. It's not perfect but performs as designed.

    Neil H.
    Spotsylvania, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz